Get description about release

Ian Lloyd

Traveling Underground

Ian Lloyd, Stories

Release title: Ian Lloyd, Stories - Traveling Underground

Genre is Rock 
Style is Glam 
This album was released on the label Kama Sutra (catalog number 653 004)
This album was released in 1973 year. Netherlands

All track songs from this album Ian Lloyd, Stories - Traveling Underground You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Bridges ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:08
A2 Soft Rain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:30
A3 Hard When You're So Far Away ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:25
A4 If It Feels Good, Do It ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:47
A5 Mammy Blue ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:40
B1 Stories Untold ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:01
B2 I Can't Understand It ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:55
B3 Earthbound / Free Fall ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:13
B4 Traveling Underground ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:31

Listen online to Ian Lloyd, Stories

In studio record of this release "Traveling Underground" attended those artists:

Gene Szafran (Artwork By),  Kenny Aaronson (Bass),  Bryan Madey (Drums, Percussion),  Warren Dewey (Engineer),  Steve Love (Guitar),  Ken Bichel (Keyboards, Mellotron, Synthesizer [Arp]),  Joel Brodsky (Photography),  Kenny Kerner (Producer),  Richie Wise (Producer),  Stories (Producer, tracks A1-3, B1-4),  Ian Lloyd (Vocals),  Ian Lloyd (Written-By),  Ian Lloyd (Written-By),  Steve Love (Written-By),  Steve Love (Written-By),  John Stevenson (Written-By),  Larry Wilcox (Arranged By [Strings]),  Hubert Giraud (Written-By),  Phil Trim (Written-By),  Ian Lloyd (Written-By),  Steve Love (Written-By),  Ian Lloyd (Written-By),  Ken Bichel (Written-By),  Ian Lloyd (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Ian Lloyd, Stories - Traveling Underground:

  • Stories Bridges (song)

    Bridges: A very beautiful song by the underrated US band Stories (Ian Lloyd) From their album Traveling Underground (1973)

  • Ian Lloyd & The Stories Soft Rain_0001.wmv

    Ian Lloyd & The Stories Soft Rain.

  • Ian Lloyd & Stories ‎- Hard When You're So Far Away (USA 1973)

    From the third and final Stories album Traveling Underground comes this amazing tune, hope you like it...

  • Stories - If It Feels Good, Do It

    Ian Lloyd and company bust out a cool and funky groove on this. I do not own the rights to this.

  • Stories - "Mammy Blue"

    The Stories' 1973 single "Mammy Blue" was a cover version of a song by French composer Hubert Giraud originally titled "Mamy Blue." The first released ...

  • Ian Lloyd and Stories - Travelling Underground - 06 - Stories Untold


  • Ian Lloyd & Stories - I Can't Understand It

    From their third album 'Travelling Underground' (1973). Great powerpop - tune written by guitarist Steve Love. As with The Left Banke, there was life to Stories ...

  • Ian Lloyd & Stories - Earthbound / Freefall

    Album: Traveling Underground (1974)

  • Ian LLoyd traveling underground

    Capas do LP ao som de um dos grandes sucessos deste disco maravilhoso.

More albums of Ian Lloyd, Stories:

Ian Lloyd

Traveling Underground

Comments to release Ian Lloyd, Stories - Traveling Underground:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: