Get description about release

The Grotto

Sky Motel

Kristin Hersh

Release title: Kristin Hersh - Strange Angels

Genre is Rock 
Style is Folk Rock  Indie Rock 
This album was released on the label 4AD (catalog number CAD 8003 CD)
This album was released in 1998-02-02 year. UK

All track songs from this album Kristin Hersh - Strange Angels You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Home ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:14
2 Like You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:23
3 Aching For You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:49
4 Cold Water Coming ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:42
5 Some Catch Flies ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:27
6 Stained ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:20
7 Shake ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:34
8 Hope ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:28
9 Pale ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:49
10 Baseball Field ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:16
11 Heaven ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:27
12 Gazebo Tree ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:38
13 Gut Pageant ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:25
14 Rock Candy Brains ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:51
15 Cartoons ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:20

Listen online to Kristin Hersh

In studio record of this release "Strange Angels" attended those artists:

Shinro Ohtake (Artwork),  Joe Henry (Co-producer, tracks 1, 3 to 15),  Vaughan Oliver (Design),  Ivo Watts-Russell (Executive-Producer),  John Patrick Salisbury (Photography By),  Kristin Hersh (Producer, Written-By),  Joe Henry (Recorded By),  Steve Rizzo (Recorded By),  Steve Rizzo (Co-producer), 

More albums of Kristin Hersh:

The Grotto

Sky Motel

Comments to release Kristin Hersh - Strange Angels:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: