Get description about release

Psyence Fiction

Psyence Fiction

UNKLE, Ian Brown

Release title: UNKLE, Ian Brown - Be There

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Downtempo  Trip Hop 
This album was released on the label Mo Wax (catalog number MW108CD2) A&M Records (catalog number 582 832-2)
This album was released in 1999-02-00 year. UK

All track songs from this album UNKLE, Ian Brown - Be There You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Be There (Radio Edit) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:16
2 The Knock (On Effect) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:13
3 Rabbit In Your Headlights ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:59
Video Rabbit In Your Headlights ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:00

Listen online to UNKLE, Ian Brown

In studio record of this release "Be There" attended those artists:

UNKLE (Producer),  James Lavelle (Arranged By [Additional], Producer [Additional Production]),  Damian Taylor (Engineer [Assisted By]),  Guy Sigsworth (Engineer [Assisted By]),  Richard File (Engineer [Assisted By]),  Damian Taylor (Engineer [Pro Tools]),  Ian Brown (Featuring),  Guy Sigsworth (Mellotron),  Mark Stent (Mixed By),  Josh Davis (Music By),  Jake Davies (Recorded By [Vocals]),  Jason Newsted (Bass, Theremin),  Paul Stacey (Engineer, Keyboards),  Charlotte Glasson (Flute),  Jim Abbiss (Mixed By),  DJ Shadow (Music By, Scratches [Cuts & Scratches By]),  Noel Gallagher (Remix),  Mike D (Vocals, Lyrics By [Words]),  Josh Davis (Written-By),  Michael Diamond (3) (Written-By),  Jim Abbiss (Mixed By),  DJ Shadow (Music By),  Kevin Scott (Recorded By [Vox]),  UNKLE (Recorded By [Vox]),  Thom Yorke (Vocals, Lyrics By [Words], Bass, Synthesizer),  Josh Davis (Written-By),  Thom Yorke (Written-By), 

More albums of UNKLE, Ian Brown:

Psyence Fiction

Psyence Fiction

Comments to release UNKLE, Ian Brown - Be There:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: