Get description about release

Look Ahead


Danny Tenaglia

Release title: Danny Tenaglia - Hard & Soul

Genre is Electronic 
Style is House 
This album was released on the label TRIBAL United Kingdom (catalog number TRIUK CD005LP)
This album was released in 1995-03-20 year. UK

All track songs from this album Danny Tenaglia - Hard & Soul You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Yesterday & Today ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:16
2 Bottom Heavy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:56
3 Look Ahead ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:23
4 Wurk! ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 10:37
5 World Of Plenty ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:45
6 Come Together ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:48
7 Ohno ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:30
8 $ (That's What I Want) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:52

Listen online to Danny Tenaglia

In studio record of this release "Hard & Soul" attended those artists:

Steven Newman (Design [Package Design], Artwork),  Louie "Balo" Guzman (Edited By [Digital Editing], Engineer [Soundtools]),  Steve Neat (Engineer [Mixdown]),  Danny Tenaglia (Executive-producer),  Rob Di Stefano (Executive-producer),  Rick Essig (Mastered By),  Jon Cutler (Photography By [Additional]),  Ed Ruiz (Photography By [Danny Tenaglia And Front Cover Photography]),  Danny Tenaglia (Producer, Mixed By, Programmed By [Keyboards], Drum Programming, Edited By [Digital Editing]),  Danny Tenaglia (Written-By, tracks 1, 2, 4 to 7),  Dana Vlcek (Engineer),  Louie "Balo" Guzman (Percussion [Additional]),  Eddie Montilla (Strings, Flute, Featuring),  Steve Neat (Engineer),  Scott White (Backing Vocals),  Lane Craven (Engineer),  Carole Sylvan (Featuring),  Satoshi Tomiie (Keyboards [Additional], Programmed By),  Louie "Balo" Guzman (Percussion [Additional]),  Gloria Jones (Written-By),  Jacques Burvick (Written-By),  Dana Vlcek (Engineer),  Dana Vlcek (Featuring, Flute, Engineer),  Scott White (Vocals),  Dana Vlcek (Engineer),  Scott White (Featuring),  Shay Dee Pearson (Keyboards [Additional], Programmed By),  Dexter Simmons (Engineer),  Steve Neat (Engineer),  Roxy (Featuring),  Louie "Balo" Guzman (Percussion [Additional]),  Berry Gordy (Written-By),  Janie Bradford (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Danny Tenaglia - Hard & Soul:

  • Danny Tenaglia - (Hard&Soul) - Yesterday & Today

    Written by Danny Tenaglia Flute: Eddie Montilla Label: TRIBAL America - 1995.

  • Danny Tenaglia - Bottom Heavy

    House Music, 1994.

  • Danny Tenaglia feat. Carole Sylvan - Look Ahead.wmv

    Danny Tenaglia feat. Carole Sylvan - Look Aheah Label: Tribal America Country: US Released: 1995 Genre: Electronic Style:House, Tribal House, Garage ...

  • danny tenaglia - Wurk!

    DjDAL riped.

  • Danny Tenaglia - World Of Plenty.wmv

    Danny Tenaglia - World Of Plenty Hard & Soul 1995 Label: Tribal America.

  • Danny Tenaglia - Come together

  • Danny Tenaglia - OhNo - Danny's Twisted Realness Mix. 1996. (HD).

    Deep / Tribal / House. l Do Not Own This. No Copyright lntended For Entertainment Use Only.

  • Danny Tenaglia Boiler Room x Budweiser Miami DJ Set

    Brooklyn born and bred Danny Tenaglia took his second home Miami on a sonic journey for 2 hours of pure bliss. ▻ Subscribe to our YT channel: ...

More albums of Danny Tenaglia:

Look Ahead


Comments to release Danny Tenaglia - Hard & Soul:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: