Get description about release

Home From Home

The Story Of My Life


Release title: Millencolin - For Monkeys

Genre is Rock 
Style is Punk  Pop Rock 
This album was released on the label Epitaph (catalog number 86503-2)
This album was released in 1997-05-20 year. US

All track songs from this album Millencolin - For Monkeys You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Puzzle ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Lozin' Must ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Random I Am ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Boring Planet ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Monkey Boogie ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Twenty Two ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Black Gold ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Trendy Winds ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Otis ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Lights Out ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Entrance To Rudebrook ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
12 Lowlife ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Millencolin

In studio record of this release "For Monkeys" attended those artists:

Dan Swanö (Engineer),  Songdoctors, The (Producer), 

Watch now the video Millencolin - For Monkeys:

  • Millencolin Puzzle

  • Millencolin - Lozin Must

    For Monkeys.

  • Millencolin- Random I Am 03.

    Every morning, it's a new surprise don't know who I am before I roll the dice the option is the only thing that I decide you see, I live for the moment now I never did ...

  • Boring Planet - Millencolin

  • Millencolin - Monkey Boogie

    For Monkeys.

  • Millencolin - Twenty Two

    Special dedication to a friend of mine, who'll be 22 years old tomorrow! - From the album "For Monkeys" © 1997 Burning Heart Records If you like this song, ...

  • Millencolin - Black Gold

    For Monkeys.

  • Millencolin - Trendy Winds

    For Monkeys.

  • Millencolin - Otis

    My favorite Millencolin song, and no one had uploaded the album version yet! Here it is, enjoy.

  • Millencolin - Light's Out

    del disco : For monkeys Light's Out Looking back in anger, looking back with joy and laughs Don't ask me all those questions, cause I don't have the answers ...

  • Millencolin - Entrance At RudeBrook

    Millencolin - For Monkeys - Entrance At RudeBrook

  • Millencolin - Low Life

    Millencolin - low life.

More albums of Millencolin:

Home From Home

The Story Of My Life

Comments to release Millencolin - For Monkeys:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: