Get description about release

Cure For Sanity

Two Fingers My Friends!

Pop Will Eat Itself

Release title: Pop Will Eat Itself - Go Box Frenzy

Genre is Electronic  Hip Hop  Rock 
Style is House  Hip Hop  Indie Rock  Disco 
This album was released on the label Rough Trade (catalog number ROUGH US 33CD)
This album was released in 1987-10-01 year. US

All track songs from this album Pop Will Eat Itself - Go Box Frenzy You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Grebo Guru ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:56
2 Beaver Patrol ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:08
3 Let’s Get Ugly ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:00
4 U.B.L.U.D. ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:49
5 Inside You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:37
6 Evelyn ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:16
7 There Is No Love Between Us Anymore ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:55
8 She’s Surreal ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:08
9 Intergalactic Love Mission ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:53
10 Love Missile F1-11 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:10
11 Hit The Hi-Tech Groove ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:10
12 Razorblade Kisses ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:49

Listen online to Pop Will Eat Itself

In studio record of this release "Go Box Frenzy" attended those artists:

Martin Degville (Lyrics By, tracks 10),  Neal Whitmore (Lyrics By, tracks 10),  Tim Archibald (Lyrics By, tracks 2),  Tony James (Lyrics By, tracks 10),  Vestan Pance (Lyrics By, tracks 1, 3 to 9, 11, 12),  Robert Gordon (Producer),  Casrock (Scratches),  Ruth Joy (Backing Vocals),  Ruth Joy (Backing Vocals), 

More albums of Pop Will Eat Itself:

Cure For Sanity

Two Fingers My Friends!

Comments to release Pop Will Eat Itself - Go Box Frenzy:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: