Get description about release

To Come...Another Version

To Come...

Silent Poets

Release title: Silent Poets - To Come...

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Abstract  Downtempo 
This album was released on the label Idyllic Records (catalog number TFCC-88223)
This album was released in 1999-10-20 year. Japan

All track songs from this album Silent Poets - To Come... You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Fact ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:56
2 I Will Miss This Holy Garden ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:02
3 Someday ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:13
4 Where The Sidewalk Ends ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:14
5 To Come... ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:26
6 Prisons ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:41
7 The Corner ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:17
8 Sugar Man ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:52
9 Come Raising ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:27
10 Save The Day ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:53
11 A Fork In The Road ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:18

Listen online to Silent Poets

In studio record of this release "To Come..." attended those artists:

Yasushi Takayama (A&R),  Ayako Ono (2) (A&R [Assistants]),  Kumiko Tanaka (A&R [Assistants]),  Miwa Kuroki (A&R [International]),  Everton Nelson (Arranged By [Strings], Conductor, tracks 2 to 4, 6, 8),  Michiharu Shimoda (Art Direction, Design),  Maki Horie (Cello, tracks 2 to 4, 6, 8),  Jun Saito (Contrabass, tracks 2 to 4, 6, 8),  Eugene Otsuka (Coordinator [Japan]),  Kei Ichimura (Coordinator [London]),  Mami Nakagawa (Coordinator [London]),  Mimi Kobayashi (2) (Coordinator [London]),  Mari Ki (Coordinator [New York]),  Elena Chernikova (Coordinator [Photo Location]),  Shigeo Yajima (Coordinator [Photo Location]),  Takamitsu Ide (Executive-Producer),  Takahiro Haruno (Keyboards, Programmed By),  Michiharu Shimoda (Keyboards, Sampler, Bass, Drum Programming),  Atsushi Sasaki (Liner Notes [Japanese]),  Yasuji Maeda (Mastered By),  Aleksandr Shishov (Other [Translater]),  Shoji Uchida (Photography By),  Michiharu Shimoda (Producer),  Fuminari Fukino (Product Manager [Promoters]),  Koji Seo (Product Manager [Promoters]),  Yoshiho Kadota (Product Manager [Promoters]),  Hidetomo Hirayama (Product Manager [Public Relations]),  Isao Hata (Product Manager [Sales Promoters]),  Kenji Tomonaga (Product Manager [Sales Promoters]),  Shojiro Watanabe (Recorded By, Mixed By),  Masako Mabuchi (Viola, tracks 2 to 4, 6, 8),  Everton Nelson (Violin [1], tracks 2 to 4, 6, 8),  Masatsugu Shinozaki (Violin [2], tracks 2 to 4, 6, 8),  Machiko Saito (Violin [3], tracks 2 to 4, 6, 8),  James Collins (4) (Engineer),  Virginia Astley (Vocals [Featuring], Words By),  Jeff Davidson (3) (Engineer),  Anomolies (Vocals [Featuring], Words By),  Jon Dee (Engineer),  Kirsty Hawkshaw (Vocals [Featuring], Words By),  Jeff Davidson (3) (Engineer),  Anomolies (Vocals [Featuring], Words By),  Giles Hall (Engineer),  Terry Hall (Vocals [Featuring], Words By),  Luke Gordon (Engineer),  Roba (Vocals [Featuring], Words By), 

More albums of Silent Poets:

To Come...Another Version

To Come...

Comments to release Silent Poets - To Come...:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: