Get description about release


White Sheep

Inchtabokatables, The

Release title: Inchtabokatables, The - ..Quiet !

Genre is Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock  Folk Rock 
This album was released on the label K&P Music (catalog number 74321 30612 2)
This album was released in 1997 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Inchtabokatables, The - ..Quiet ! You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
01 Listen The Quiet ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:11
02 Übertrieben ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:35
03 Sleep Tight ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:14
04 Keep In Mind ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:53
05 Die Taube ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:38
06 Color Me Once ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:22
07 Jessika ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:12
08 Mountain Man ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:01
09 In The Fields ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:55
10 Nothing Is Important ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:27
11 The Cat ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:30
12 Love Song ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:54

Listen online to Inchtabokatables, The

In studio record of this release "..Quiet !" attended those artists:

Voodoo, The (Producer),  Johan Edlund (Theremin), 

Watch now the video Inchtabokatables, The - ..Quiet !:

  • Inchtabokatables - Listen the Quiet

    The Inchtabokatables Listen the Quiet See the sun there showing up see the flower growing up the one that's in your smile let it grow there for a while Every spoken word's a lie...

  • The Inchtabokatables - Übertrieben

    Folk Rock from Germany- Lyrics: ich bin fremdgegangen das riecht nach schlägerei doch du hast dich erhangen das find ich übertrieben das macht mir gar nichts.....

  • The Inchtabokatables - Sleep Tight

    Folk Rock from Germany- Lyrics: Hey you behind your wall Don't you see your friend is gonna die Keep closed your eyes and stay in bed I know you're tired now Last night was hard, so don't...

  • The Inchtabokatables - Keep In Mind

    Folk Rock from Germany- Lyrics: Don't forget what you haven't done During World War 2 around you Don't forget what you couldn't see 'cause your eyes were almost closed Don't forget what...

  • The Inchtabokatables - Die Taube

    Geile Mucke!

  • The Inchtabokatables - Color Me Once

    Folk Rock from Germany- Lyrics: Color me once, color me twice Everything gonna turn out nice Everlasting love You gotta keep me from these false alarms Alarm, alarm I seem so sad Ring, ring...

  • The Inchtabokatables - Mountain Man

    Folk Rock from Germany- +Intro: Jessika Lyrics: Mountain man, man with a bell Dancing like a fool between heaven and hell He sings like a child He runs out of breath One side is life and...

  • The Inchtabokatables - Mountain Man

  • The Inchtabokatables - In The Fields

    Folk Rock from Germany- Lyrics: My days are blue, inspired by the howling sea Valleys of waves 'round me and you Listening your steps I'm walking further and further to the end What's going...

  • The Inchtabokatables - Nothing Is Important

    Folk Rock from Germany- Lyrics: So he's asking every day Should I go or should I stay All the time feeling his unstoppable fire Counting the money for a killer to hire, to hire For himself...

  • The Inchtabokatables - The Cat

    Folk Rock from Germany- Lyrics: I gave it to Molly 'cause she was so jolly This goose leg of mine This goose leg fine I gave it to Nelly She put it in her belly This goose leg of mine This...

  • The Inchtabokatables- Love Song

    und Lyrics I wrote this song for you my new love I wrote this song for her away I loose myself when I'm inside of you so hear thissong I wrote for you I loose myself when I'm inside...

More albums of Inchtabokatables, The:


White Sheep

Comments to release Inchtabokatables, The - ..Quiet !:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: