Get description about release

To Come...

Shalom Remix

Silent Poets

Release title: Silent Poets - To Come...

Genre is Electronic  Hip Hop 
Style is Downtempo  Future Jazz 
This album was released on the label Yellow Productions (catalog number 8573-82315-2)
This album was released in 2000 year. France

All track songs from this album Silent Poets - To Come... You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Fact ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:56
2 Someday ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:13
3 I Will Miss This Holy Garden (Dub Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:10
4 Where The Sidewalk Ends ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:13
5 To Come... ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:26
6 Prison ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:40
7 The Corner ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:17
8 Sugar Man (Piano And Strings Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:54
9 Come Raising (Dub Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:48
10 Save The Day (Dub Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:04
11 Get Ready ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:24

Listen online to Silent Poets

Watch now the video Silent Poets - To Come...:

  • 4. Poetry and Virginity

    Milton (ENGL 220) Milton's first publication, A Mask Presented at Ludlow Castle, is examined. Milton's vision of a poet's heaven in "Ad Patrem," paired with the letter to Charles Diodati,...

  • SILENT POETS - "Someday (Extended Spirit Remix)"

    Extended Spirit (Axel Reinemer & Stefan Leisering, from Jazznova) remix of "Someday" by Silent Poets. Timeless in my opinion.

  • Silent Poets - I Will Miss This Holy Garden

    Abstract, Downtempo ,broken beat , f* classy guys.

  • Where the Sidewalk Ends

    Artist: Kirsty Hawkshaw; Silent Poets Album: To Come Composer: Kirsty Hawkshaw; Michiharu Shimoda.

  • Silent poets - To come

  • Silent Poets - Prisons (Feat. Anomolies)

    Name: Prisons Artist: Silent Poets & Anomolies Album: To Come... (Yellow Productions Version) Released: 2000.

  • Silent Poets - The Corner

    Name: The Corner Artist: Silent Poets Album: To Come... (Yellow Productions Version) Released: 2000 Country: Japan.

  • Sugar Man - Silent Poets

    Artists: Silent Poets Album: To Come Composer: Michiharu Shimoda; Takahiro Haruno; Terry Hall Electronica.

  • Silent Poets - Come Raising

    2003 (Studio version) [Tom & Joyce Raisin' Sun ]

  • Silent Poets-Save The Day ( Restless Soul Mix)

    Silent Poets-Save The Day ( Restless Soul Mix) - uploaded via

  • Silent Poets - Get Ready (feat Ursula Rucker)

    From the album Ninja Cuts - Funkungfusion CD1.

More albums of Silent Poets:

To Come...

Shalom Remix

Comments to release Silent Poets - To Come...:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: