Get description about release

The Cream Of Eric Clapton


Eric Clapton

Release title: Eric Clapton - Eric Clapton's Rainbow Concert

Genre is Rock  Blues 
Style is Blues Rock  Electric Blues  Rock & Roll  Classic Rock 
This album was released on the label Polydor (catalog number 31452 7472-2)
This album was released in 1995-07-25 year. US

All track songs from this album Eric Clapton - Eric Clapton's Rainbow Concert You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Layla ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:24
2 Badge ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:18
3 Blues Power ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:20
4 Roll It Over ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:11
5 Little Wing ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:36
6 Bottle Of Red Wine ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:51
7 After Midnight ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:25
8 Bell Bottom Blues ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:26
9 Presence Of The Lord ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:18
10 Tell The Truth ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:52
11 Pearly Queen ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:55
12 Key To The Highway ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:46
13 Let It Rain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:11
14 Crossroads ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:18

Listen online to Eric Clapton

In studio record of this release "Eric Clapton's Rainbow Concert" attended those artists:

Rick Grech (Bass),  Cathy Ladis (Coordinator [Project Co-ordination]),  Jackie Stansfield (Coordinator [Project Co-ordination]),  Terri Tierney (Coordinator [Project Co-ordination]),  Wherefore Art? (Design [Package Design]),  Jim Capaldi (Drums),  Jimmy Karstein (Drums),  Phil Chapman (Engineer [Assistant On Original Album]),  Bill Levenson (Executive-Producer),  Chris Griffin (4) (Executive-Producer),  George McManus (Executive-Producer),  Pete Townshend (Guitar),  Ron Wood (Guitar),  Steve Winwood (Keyboards),  Eric Clapton (Lead Guitar),  Ray Coleman (Liner Notes),  Jon Astley (Mastered By),  Tim Young (Mastered By),  Bob Pridden (Mixed By [Original Album]),  Rebop Kwaku Baah (Percussion),  Barrie Wentzell (Photography By),  Robert Ellis (4) (Photography By),  Bob Pridden (Producer [Original Album]),  Andy Macpherson (Producer [Remastered Edition]),  Jon Astley (Producer [Remastered Edition]),  Glyn Johns (Recorded By [Live]),  Andy Macpherson (Remix),  Jon Astley (Remix),  Eric Clapton (Vocals),  Pete Townshend (Vocals),  Ron Wood (Vocals),  Steve Winwood (Vocals),  Eric Clapton (Written-By),  Jim Gordon (Written-By),  Eric Clapton (Written-By),  George Harrison (Written-By),  Eric Clapton (Written-By),  Leon Russell (Written-By),  Bobby Whitlock (Written-By),  Eric Clapton (Written-By),  Jimi Hendrix (Written-By),  Bonnie Bramlett (Written-By),  Eric Clapton (Written-By),  J.J. Cale (Written-By),  Eric Clapton (Written-By),  Eric Clapton (Written-By),  Bobby Whitlock (Written-By),  Eric Clapton (Written-By),  Jim Capaldi (Written-By),  Steve Winwood (Written-By),  Big Bill Broonzy (Written-By),  Charles Segar (Written-By),  Bonnie Bramlett (Written-By),  Eric Clapton (Written-By),  Robert Johnson (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Eric Clapton - Eric Clapton's Rainbow Concert:

  • Eric Clapton - Layla

    This belongs to the Madison Square Garden concert in 1999. Well, time has come to refresh this description. I was being grateful for those more than 20 million ...

  • Eric Clapton - Badge

    Live In Hyde Park.

  • Blues Power - Eric Clapton

    Studio recording from the solo debut album "Eric Clapton" Some errors occured, for a revised version:

  • ERIC CLAPTON / DEREK & THE DOMINOS - Roll It Over (released as a single, 1970)

    From Box Set ''Eric Clapton: Crossroads'' 1988 [ Polydor – 835 261-1 , US ] Bass – Carl Radle Drums – Jim Gordon Guitar, Vocals – Dave Mason, George ...

  • Eric Clapton & Steve Winwood - Little Wing

    Little Wing - Jimi Hendrix Well, she's walking through the clouds with a circus mind that's running round. Butterflies and zebras and moonbeams and fairy tales, ...

  • Eric Clapton - Bottle of Red Wine

    "The music posted here is for listening entertainment only. Please support the artists by purchasing their music"...Zackmetal®

  • Eric Clapton-After Midnight Lyrics

    Eric Clapton-After Midnight lyrics. Fully not the hole song but what the heck.

  • Eric Clapton - Bell Bottom Blues (Live Video Version)

    2007 WMG Bell Bottom Blues (Live Video Version)

  • Eric Clapton, Steve Winwood - Presence of the Lord

    Eric Clapton and Steve Winwood at the Crossroads Guitar Festival 2007, with Derek Trucks and Doyle Bramhall.

  • Eric Clapton (Tell the truth)

    Eric Clapton - Derek Trucks -Doyle Bramhall II Crossroads Festival.

  • Eric Clapton and Steve Winwood Live From Madison Square Garden - Pearly Queen

    Eric Clapton & Steve Winwood: Live From Madison Square Garden Feb 26, 2008 also features Willie Weeks on bass, Chris Stainton on keyboard, and Ian ...

  • Eric Clapton Key to the Highway Unplugged High Quality Live TV Recording

    Eric Clapton's version of the song Key to the Highway, played during the Reptile tour on December 4, 2001 in Tokyo, Japan.

  • Let it rain- Eric Clapton.

    Summer of 2011.Middle river.Maryland.Jeffrey...

  • Eric Clapton performs "Crossroads" Live!

    Eric Clapton gives a live performance of ''Crossroads'' from the 2010 concert!

More albums of Eric Clapton:

The Cream Of Eric Clapton


Comments to release Eric Clapton - Eric Clapton's Rainbow Concert:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: