Get description about release

Eric Clapton's Rainbow Concert


Eric Clapton

Release title: Eric Clapton - Unplugged

Genre is Rock 
Style is Blues Rock  Acoustic 
This album was released on the label Duck Records (2) (catalog number 9362-45024-1) Reprise Records (catalog number WX 480) Reprise Records (catalog number 9362-45024-1)
This album was released in 1992-08-21 year. Europe

All track songs from this album Eric Clapton - Unplugged You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Signe ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:13
A2 Before You Accuse Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:44
A3 Hey Hey ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:16
A4 Tears In Heaven ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:36
A5 Lonely Stranger ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:27
A6 Nobody Knows You When You're Down & Out ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:49
A7 Layla ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:46
B1 Running On Faith ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:46
B2 Walkin' Blues ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:37
B3 Alberta ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:42
B4 San Francisco Bay Blues ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:23
B5 Malted Milk ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:36
B6 Old Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:52

Listen online to Eric Clapton

In studio record of this release "Unplugged" attended those artists:

Katie Kissoon (Backing Vocals),  Nathan East (Backing Vocals),  Tessa Niles (Backing Vocals),  Nathan East (Bass Guitar),  Bill Smith Studio (Design [Sleeve Design]),  Milton Lage (Directed By [For Mtv]),  Steve Ferrone (Drums),  John Roden (Engineer [Monitor]),  Buford Jones (Engineer [Sound]),  Joel Gallen (Executive-Producer [For Mtv]),  Andy Fairweather-Low (Guitar),  Eric Clapton (Guitar),  Chuck Leavell (Keyboards),  Eric Clapton (Lead Vocals),  Tom Kenny (3) (Lighting [Lighting Operator]),  Roger Forrester (Management),  Mick Double (Management [Production / Manager]),  Ted Jensen (Mastered By),  Steve Boyer (Mixed By),  Victor Deyglio (Mixed By [Assistant]),  Wil Roberts (Other [Head Electrician]),  Ray Cooper (Percussion),  Alex Coletti (Producer [For Mtv]),  Russ Titelman (Producer [Sound]),  James "Jimbo" Barton (Recorded By),  John Collins (10) (Technician [Drum]),  Lee Dickson (Technician [Eric.'s Guitar]),  Allan Rogan (Technician [Guitar]),  Tom Calcaterra (Technician [Guitar]),  Tim Myer (Technician [Keyboard]),  Doug Hall (2) (Technician [Sound]),  Eric Clapton (Written-By),  Ellas McDaniel (Written-By),  Big Bill Broonzy (Written-By),  Eric Clapton (Written-By),  Will Jennings (Written-By),  Eric Clapton (Written-By),  Jimmy Cox (Written-By),  Eric Clapton (Written-By),  Jim Gordon (Written-By),  Jerry Lynn Williams (Written-By),  Robert Johnson (Written-By),  Huddie Ledbetter (Arranged By),  Traditional (Written-By),  Jesse Fuller (Written-By),  Robert Johnson (Written-By),  Eric Clapton (Written-By),  Robert Cray (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Eric Clapton - Unplugged:

  • eric clapton - SIGNE

    Mr Clapton en acústico un lujo...

  • Eric Clapton - Before You Accuse Me - MTV Unplugged 1992


  • Eric Clapton - Hey Hey

    After you've enjoyed this video, you may checkout this video:

  • Eric Clapton - Tears In Heaven (Official Video)

    "Tears in Heaven" is a ballad written by Eric Clapton and Will Jennings about the pain Clapton felt following the death of his four-year-old son, Conor, who fell ...

  • Eric Clapton - Lonely Stranger [mtv unplugged]

  • Eric Clapton - Nobody Knows You When You're Down & Out (Subtítulos en Español)

    Rola de Jimmy Cox (28 de junio de 1882 - marzo de 1925) Grabado el 18 de agosto de 1992, los miembros de la banda son: Eric Clapton:- Guitarra y Vocalista ...

  • Eric Clapton - Layla (Live)

    Eric Clapton is one of the most revered and influential guitarists of all time. DVD:

  • Running on faith eric clapton unplugged

    Great song.

  • Eric Clapton - Walkin Blues - MTV Unplugged

    The wonderful version of "Walkin' Blues" (Robert Johnson) performed live by Eric Clapton for the MTV Unplugged (1992) Walkin' Blues Lyrics Artist: Eric Clapton ...

  • eric clapton - alberta - Unplugged

    Hit songs for download eric clapton - alberta - Unplugged.

  • Eric Clapton-11-San Francisco Bay Blues-1992-UNPLUGGED

    Eric Clapton-11-San Francisco Bay Blues-1992-UNPLUGGED.

  • Eric Clapton - Malted Milk - MTV Unplugged

    The wonderful version of "Malted Milk" (Robert Johnson) performed live by Eric Clapton for the MTV Unplugged (1992) Malted Milk Lyrics Artist: Eric Clapton (by ...

  • Eric Clapton - Old Love (amazing live version)

    Live [June 30, 1999] A Benefit for the Crossroads Centre at Antigua ft. a killer keyboard solo by Tim Carmon --LONG LIVE ISRAEL--

More albums of Eric Clapton:

Eric Clapton's Rainbow Concert


Comments to release Eric Clapton - Unplugged:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: