Get description about release

"F" Is For Fear

Sunday Boys

Screaming Meemees, The

Release title: Screaming Meemees, The - Stars In My Eyes

Genre is Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock  Post-Punk 
This album was released on the label Propeller (catalog number C30856)
This album was released in 1992 year. New Zealand

All track songs from this album Screaming Meemees, The - Stars In My Eyes You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Can't Take It ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 All Dressed Up ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Poison Boys (Live) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 See Me Go ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Till I Die ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 Pointy Ears ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A7 At At ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A8 Sunday Boys ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A9 Days Of Heaven ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A10 Your Accent ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Day Goes By ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Hardly Moved By You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 'F' Is For Fear ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Coloured Day ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 Miro Miro ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 Over The Hill/Fly By Night (Demo) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B7 All Dressed Up (Live) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B8 See Me Go (Demo) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B9 Stars In My Eyes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Screaming Meemees, The

In studio record of this release "Stars In My Eyes" attended those artists:

Chad Taylor (4) (Artwork [For International Exports]),  Peter Van Der Fluit (Bass, Keyboards),  Simon Grigg (Compiled By),  Yoh (Drums),  Mike O'Neill (Guitar, Backing Vocals),  Simon Grigg (Liner Notes),  Nigel Foster (Mastered By [Remastering]),  Simon Grigg (Mixed By, tracks 16, 17),  Bryan Buxton (Photography By),  Max Thompson (Photography By),  Murray Cammick (Photography By),  Andrew McLennan (Producer, tracks 4),  Bryan Staff (Producer, tracks 1),  Dave Merritt (2) (Producer, tracks 2, 18),  Glyn Tucker Jnr (Producer, tracks 19),  Ian Morris (Producer, tracks 7 to 15, 16),  Steve Kennedy (4) (Producer, tracks 1, 2, 5, 6, 16, 18),  Tony Drumm (Producer, tracks 19),  Tom Sampson (Producer, Mixed By, tracks 17, 19),  Tony Drumm (Vocals),  Kim Willoughby (Vocals),  Steve Anderton (Brass),  Peter Urlich (Handclaps), 

More albums of Screaming Meemees, The:

"F" Is For Fear

Sunday Boys

Comments to release Screaming Meemees, The - Stars In My Eyes:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: