Get description about release

More Sightings


George Adams, Dannie Richmond

Release title: George Adams, Dannie Richmond - Gentlemen's Agreement

Genre is Jazz 
Style is Contemporary Jazz 
This album was released on the label Soul Note (catalog number SN 1057 CD)
This album was released in 1987 year. Italy

All track songs from this album George Adams, Dannie Richmond - Gentlemen's Agreement You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 More Sightings ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:10
2 Don't Take Your Love From Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:50
3 Symphony For Five ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 11:30
4 Prayer For A Jitterbug ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:20
5 Dream Of The Rising Son ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:20
6 Rip-Off ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:36

Listen online to George Adams, Dannie Richmond

In studio record of this release "Gentlemen's Agreement" attended those artists:

Tonino (Artwork By [Cover Painting]),  Mike Richmond (Bass),  Pick Up Studios (Design [Cover Design]),  Dannie Richmond (Drums),  Gennaro Carone (Engineer [Mastering]),  David Baker (Engineer [Recording]),  Lee Jeske (Liner Notes),  Mirko R. Boscolo (Photography By),  Hugh Lawson (Piano),  Giovanni Bonandrini (Producer),  George Adams (Tenor Saxophone, Flute),  Jimmy Knepper (Trombone),  George Adams (Written-By),  Henry Nemo (Written-By),  Dannie Richmond (Written-By),  Hugh Lawson (Written-By),  Hugh Lawson (Written-By),  Hugh Lawson (Written-By), 

Watch now the video George Adams, Dannie Richmond - Gentlemen's Agreement:

  • Bb Flute, Flute d'amour, Flauto d'amore (Tribute to George Adams "More Sightings")

    ( Mini collezione di flauti traverso tra i quali alcuni rari flauti in tonalità di sib.

  • George Adams Dannie Richmond Dont' Take Your Love From Me

    Album . Gentlemen's Agreement 1983 Feat: Jimmy Knepper Trombone, Hug Lawson,piano Mike Richmond ,Bass,

  • Short ride in a fast machine - The Swedish Radio Symphony Orchestra

    "Short ride in a fast machine" by John Adams played by The Swedish Symphony Orchestra at the Polar Music Prize 2000.

  • Charles Mingus - Flowers For A Lady (1974)

    July 28, 1974; Umbria Jazz Festival, Todi, Italy Charles Mingus (bass), Dannie Richmond (drums), Don Pullen (piano), George Adams (tenor sax), Hamiet Bluiett ...

  • Disturbed - The Sound Of Silence [Official Music Video]

    Download or stream the song now: New album 'Evolution' out now: Directed by Matt Mahurin ...

  • Chad hates George - The Hopeless Ripoff Song

    Artist: Chad hates George Album: Kill Cops and Steal their Hats! (2015) Song: The Hopeless Ripoff Song © Jesse Sendejas, Marissa Sendjes, all rights ...

More albums of George Adams, Dannie Richmond:

More Sightings


Comments to release George Adams, Dannie Richmond - Gentlemen's Agreement:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: