Get description about release

Nightmare Scenario

Scared Straight

New Bomb Turks, The

Release title: New Bomb Turks, The - Scared Straight

Genre is Rock 
Style is Punk 
This album was released on the label Epitaph (catalog number ESCA 6555)
This album was released in 1996 year. Japan

All track songs from this album New Bomb Turks, The - Scared Straight You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Hammerless Nail ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Bachelor's High ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Professional Againster ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Cultural Elite Sign-Up Sheet ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Jukebox Lean ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Jeers Of A Clown ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Look Alive Jive ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Starting Down The Gift Horse ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Shoot The Offshoot ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Drop What You're Doin' ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Telephone Numbrrr ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
12 Wrest Your Hands ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to New Bomb Turks, The

In studio record of this release "Scared Straight" attended those artists:

Brian Casey (3) (Arranged By [Horn Arrangements]),  Eric Davidson (Concept By [Cover Concept]),  Brad Egnar (Design),  Kirk Richard Smith (Design),  Don Depew (Engineer),  Eric Davidson (Lyrics By),  Chas Krider (Photography By),  New Bomb Turks, The (Producer),  New Bomb Turks, The (Songwriter [All Songs By]), 

Watch now the video New Bomb Turks, The - Scared Straight:

  • NEW BOMB TURKS 4/5/96 pt.13 Toronto "Hammerless Nail" & "Youngblood"

    New Bomb Turks - Live @ Lee's Palace, Toronto, Ontario, Canada 4/5/96. Club show. shot by Rick Scullion punkrick71

  • new bomb turks bachelor's high

  • New Bomb Turks - Professional Againster (with piano version)

    New Bomb Turks Track Professional Againster Album Scared Straight (1996)

  • New Bomb Turks - Jukebox Lean

    Punk-O-Rama vol.2 track #17.

  • new bomb turks - jeers of a clown

    from 'scared straight' 1996.

  • NEW BOMB TURKS 4/5/96 pt.3 "Look Alive Jive" & "I Don't Need Your Lovin' Anymore" Live

    New Bomb Turks - Live @ Rotate This, Toronto, Ontario 4/5/96. shot by Rick Scullion punkrick71. this show took place in the back room of Rotate This, ...

  • New Bomb Turks - Starting Down the Gift Horse

    Starting Down the Gift Horse By New Bomb Turks From the Album: "Scared Straight" (1996)

  • New Bomb Turks- Shoot the Offshoot

    A garage punk song, by New Bomb Turks.

  • New Bomb Turks "Drop What You're Doin'"

    from Scared Straight (1996)

  • New Bomb Turks - Telephone numbrrr

  • New Bomb Turks - Wrest your hands

    Scared straight, 1996 Wrest your hands from fate and be your own god tonight.

More albums of New Bomb Turks, The:

Nightmare Scenario

Scared Straight

Comments to release New Bomb Turks, The - Scared Straight:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: