Get description about release

Hold Me Again

Free At Last

Farley "Jackmaster" Funk

Release title: Farley "Jackmaster" Funk - Trax Classix

Genre is Electronic 
Style is House  Acid House 
This album was released on the label Trax Records (catalog number CTX-CD-5012)
This album was released in 2005-03-00 year. US

All track songs from this album Farley "Jackmaster" Funk - Trax Classix You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Love Can't Turn Around (Original Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:11
2 As Always (Full Vocal Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:26
3 Give Yourself To Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:08
4 Farley Knows House ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:28
5 Jack The Bass (Jack The Dick) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:37
6 Jackin' The Trax ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:05
7 Clap'n The Pella ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:30
8 Farley Farley ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:03
9 Beat That Bitch With A Bat ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:46
10 Jackin' The Bass ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:25
11 Aw Shucks (Let's Go) (Long Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:41
12 The Acid Life (Extended Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:54
13 I Need A Friend ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:05

Listen online to Farley "Jackmaster" Funk

In studio record of this release "Trax Classix" attended those artists:

Laura von Bruening (Compiled By, Research),  Jacquie Fex (Coordinator [Production]),  Gravity Art & Design (Design [Graphic Design]),  Noah Mintz (Mastered By),  Farley Keith Williams (Written-By, tracks 3 to 13),  Isaac Hayes (Written-By),  Stevie Wonder (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Farley "Jackmaster" Funk - Trax Classix:

  • Love Can't Turn Around - Farley Jackmaster Funk, featuring Darryl Pandy - ORIGINAL VIDEO!

  • Farley Jackmaster Funk presents Ricky Dillard - As Always

    testify Wonder wrote it ;)

  • The Rude Boy Farley Keith - give yourself to me

    80's liaisons d. classix (radio sis, '88)

  • "Farley Knows House" -- Farley Jackmaster Funk

    Trax Records, 1985 This was one of the first Chicago House tracks I dug when I got into the Chicago House Sound back in '85. A minimalist classic!

  • [1988] Farley Jackmaster Funk - Jack The Bass [5/11]

    Various - House Hallucinates Pump Up London Volume One Label: Breakout - hsea 9002, Breakout - hsea9002 Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation Country: ...

  • Clap'n the Pella

    Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Clap'n the Pella · Farley "Jackmaster" Funk Funkin' with the Drums Again ℗ 1985 Trax Records Released on: ...

  • Farley Jackmaster Funk Boiler Room Detroit DJ Set


  • Blackman - Beat That Bitch With A Bat

    House Of Trax Vol. 4 House/Acid House Blackman - Beat That Bitch With A Bat Written By - C.Williams & S.Sherman.

  • Farley Funkin Keith - Jackin The Bass

    1985 Farley Funkin Keith - Funkin With The Drums Second track off the 12" and a fantastic example of early House at it's best. Release details ...

  • Farley JackMaster Funk - Aw Shucks (Let's Go Let's Go) (House Records | 1985)

    PLAYLIST: CHICAGO, THE HOUSE MUSIC'S BIRTHPLACE Artists: Jessie Saunders, Ron Hardy, Farley Jackmaster Funk, J.M. Silk, Marshall Jefferson, Robert ...

  • [1988] Farley "Jackmaster" Funk - The Acid Life

    Farley "Jackmaster" Funk - No Vocals Necessary Label: House Records - HU50 Format: Vinyl, LP Country: US Released: 1988 Genre: Electronic Style: Acid ...

  • Farley Jackmaster Funk - I Need A Friend

    One of my favourite acid house tracks. Quality, timeless music even if the vinyl is slightly scratched! Released in 1988 on the No Vocals Necessary ep. Hunt it ...

More albums of Farley "Jackmaster" Funk:

Hold Me Again

Free At Last

Comments to release Farley "Jackmaster" Funk - Trax Classix:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: