Get description about release



System Of A Down

Release title: System Of A Down - Toxicity

Genre is Rock 
Style is Nu Metal 
This album was released on the label Columbia (catalog number COL 501534 1) Columbia (catalog number 501534 1)
This album was released in 2001-08-00 year. Europe

All track songs from this album System Of A Down - Toxicity You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Prison Song ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:21
A2 Needles ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:13
A3 Deer Dance ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:54
A4 Jet Pilot ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:06
A5 X ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:58
A6 Chop Suey! ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:30
A7 Bounce ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:54
A8 Forest ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:00
B1 ATWA ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:56
B2 Science ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:42
B3 Shimmy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:50
B4 Toxicity ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:38
B5 Psycho ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:45
B6 Aerials ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:11

Listen online to System Of A Down

In studio record of this release "Toxicity" attended those artists:

Dino Paredes (A&r [Direction]),  Brandy Flower (Art Direction),  Shavo Odadjian (Art Direction),  Shavo Odadjian (Artwork [Label]),  Shavo Odadjian (Bass),  Serj Tankian (Co-producer),  Shavo Odadjian (Concept By [Album Art]),  System Of A Down (Concept By [Album Art]),  Lindsay Chase (Coordinator [Production]),  Mark Wakefield (Cover [Art]),  John Dolmayan (Drums),  David Schiffman (Engineer),  Greg Collins (Engineer [Additional]),  Darren Mora (Engineer [Assistant, Additional ]),  Alan Sanderson (Engineer [Assistant]),  Jim Champagne (Engineer [Assistant]),  Ryan McCormick (Engineer [Assistant]),  Rich Balmer (Engineer [Mixdown Assistant]),  Daron Malakian (Guitar, Vocals),  Eddy Schreyer (Mastered By),  Andy Wallace (Mixed By),  Glen E. Friedman (Photography By),  Hallie Sirota (Photography By),  John Dolmayan (Photography By),  Martyn Atkins (Photography By),  Rick Rubin (Piano [Additional]),  Daron Malakian (Producer),  Rick Rubin (Producer),  Arto Tuncboyaciyan (Vocals [Additional], Music By),  Serj Tankian (Vocals, Keyboards),  Marc Mann (Written-by [Additional Strings], Arranged By [Strings], Conductor),  Serj Tankian (Written-by [Strings]), 

More albums of System Of A Down:



Comments to release System Of A Down - Toxicity:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: