Get description about release


The Hillside Stranglers

Albert Fish Is My Hero

Release title: Albert Fish Is My Hero - Albert Fish Is My Hero

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Noise  Power Electronics 
This album was released on the label Dumping Ground Recordings (catalog number DGR01)
This album was released in 2002 year. US

All track songs from this album Albert Fish Is My Hero - Albert Fish Is My Hero You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Whore ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:27
2 Nothing But Garbage ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:49
3 Cadaver Dogs ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:49
4 Sex Crime ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:54
5 Pretty Piece Of Meat ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:26
6 Degraded ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:00
7 Rape Attack ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:58
8 Abrasions And Bruises ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:28
9 Jane Doe ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:54
10 Rope Trick ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:07
11 Innocent Blood ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:19
12 Bitch ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:00
13 Jigsaw Puzzle ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:06
14 Crawlspace ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:43
15 Shot And Dumped ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:21

Listen online to Albert Fish Is My Hero

In studio record of this release "Albert Fish Is My Hero" attended those artists:

Anthony Shaw (2) (Performer), 

More albums of Albert Fish Is My Hero:


The Hillside Stranglers

Comments to release Albert Fish Is My Hero - Albert Fish Is My Hero:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: