Get description about release


Smells Like Teen Spirit


Release title: Nirvana - Bleach

Genre is Rock 
Style is Grunge  Indie Rock 
This album was released on the label Tupelo Recording Company (catalog number TUPLP6) Tupelo Recording Company (catalog number TUP LP6)
This album was released in 1989-08-00 year. UK

All track songs from this album Nirvana - Bleach You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Blew ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Floyd The Barber ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 About A Girl ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 School ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Big Cheese ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 Paper Cuts ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Negative Creep ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Scoff ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Swap Meet ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Mr. Moustache ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 Sifting ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Nirvana

In studio record of this release "Bleach" attended those artists:

Krist Novoselic (Bass),  Lisa Orth (Design),  Chad Channing (Drums, tracks A1, A3 to A5, B1 to B5),  Dale Crover (Drums, tracks A2, A6),  Jason Everman (Guitar),  Tracy Marander (Photography By [Front Cover Photo]),  Jack Endino (Recorded By),  Kurt Cobain (Vocals, Guitar, Written-By), 

Watch now the video Nirvana - Bleach:

  • Nirvana - Blew

    Lyrics If you wouldn't mind, I would like it blew If you wouldn't mind, I would like to lose If you wouldn't care, I would like to leave If you wouldn't mind, I would like ...

  • Nirvana - Floyd, The Barber

    (c) 1989 on Bleach Bell on door ring, come on in Floyd observes my hairy chin Sit down chair don't be afraid Steamed hot towel on my face I was shaved, I was ...

  • Nirvana - About A Girl (MTV Unplugged)

    Best of Nirvana Subscribe for more Music video by Nirvana performing About A Girl. (C) 1994 Geffen Records Best of ...

  • Nirvana - School

    Lyrics (x4) Won't you believe it It's just my luck (x3) No recess (x4) Won't you believe it It's just my luck (x3) No recess (x8) You're in high school again (x7) No ...

  • Nirvana - Big Cheese

    Big cheese make me Mine says, go to the office Big cheese make me Mine says, one that stays Black is black, straight back Need more enemies Show you all ...

  • Nirvana - Paper Cuts

    (c) 1989 on Bleach When I'm feeling tired She pushes food through the door I crawl towards the crack of light Sometimes I can't find my way Newspapers spread ...

  • Nirvana - Negative Creep

    Lyrics This is out of our reach (x3) and it's grown This is getting to be (x3) drone I'm a negative creep (x3) and I'm stoned! I'm a negative creep (x3) and I'm .

  • Nirvana - Scoff

    (c) 1989 on Bleach In my eyes, I'm not lazy In my face, It's not over In your room, I'm not older In your eyes, I'm not worth it CHORUS: Give me back my ...

  • Nirvana - Swap Meet

    (c) 1989 on Bleach They lead a lifetime that is comfortable They travel far to keep their stomachs full They make their living off of arts and crafts The kind with ...

  • Nirvana - Mr. Moustache

    Fill me in on your new vision Wake me up with indecision Help me trust your mighty wisdom Yes I eat cow - I am not proud. Show me how you question, ...

  • Nirvana - Sifting

    Lyrics Afraid - to grade Wouldn't it be fun? Cross, self loss Wouldn't it be fun? Wet your bed Wouldn't it be fun? Some fear none Wouldn't it be fun? Your eyes .

More albums of Nirvana:


Smells Like Teen Spirit

Comments to release Nirvana - Bleach:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: