Get description about release


Tirol Concerto For Piano And Orchestra And Selections From Passages

Philip Glass

Release title: Philip Glass - A Descent Into The Maelström

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Modern Classical  Minimal 
This album was released on the label Orange Mountain Music (catalog number OMM-0005)
This album was released in 2002 year. US

All track songs from this album Philip Glass - A Descent Into The Maelström You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Vertigo ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:10
2 He Is Coerced To Look ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:08
3 Engagement ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:39
4 The Naming ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:54
5 Tranquility ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:04
6 The Beggin ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:08
7 The Strategem ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:47
8 On My Watch And Caught ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:10
9 The Hurricane And Recognition Of Death ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:55
10 The Entrance Of The Moon ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:03
11 The Sighting ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:42
12 They Enter The Stream ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:15
13 Abandonment ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:15
14 The Brother Becomes A Maniac ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:30
15 The First Mad Rush ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:14
16 Second Perception Of Light, Moon, Mist, And Rainbow ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:19
17 The Maelström ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:44
18 Hour Of The Slack And Escape ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:01

Listen online to Philip Glass

In studio record of this release "A Descent Into The Maelström" attended those artists:

Michael Riesman (Conductor [Musical Director], Keyboards),  Don Christensen (Engineer [Re-recording]),  Jack Kripl (Flute, Clarinet [Bass]),  Martin Goldray (Keyboards),  Don Christensen (Mixed By),  Hector Castillo (Mixed By),  Michael Riesman (Mixed By),  Mario J. McNulty (Mixed By [Assistant]),  Dan Dryden (Mixed By [House Mixer]),  Kurt Munkacsi (Mixed By [House Mixer]),  Philip Glass (Music By, Keyboards),  Philip Glass Ensemble, The (Performer),  Don Christensen (Producer [Mix]),  Kurt Munkacsi (Producer [Re-recording]),  Michael Riesman (Producer [Re-recording]),  Richard Peck (Saxophone),  Jon Gibson (2) (Saxophone, Flute),  Dora Ohrenstein (Vocals), 

More albums of Philip Glass:


Tirol Concerto For Piano And Orchestra And Selections From Passages

Comments to release Philip Glass - A Descent Into The Maelström:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: