Get description about release


E.C. Was Here

Eric Clapton

Release title: Eric Clapton - 461 Ocean Boulevard

Genre is Rock 
Style is Blues Rock 
This album was released on the label RSO (catalog number 3216 038)

All track songs from this album Eric Clapton - 461 Ocean Boulevard You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Motherless Children ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Give Me Strength ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Willie And The Hand Jive ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Get Ready ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 I Shot The Sheriff ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 I Can't Hold Out Much Longer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Please Be With Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Let It Grow ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Steady Rollin' Man ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 Mainline Florida ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Eric Clapton

In studio record of this release "461 Ocean Boulevard" attended those artists:

Karl Richardson (Engineer),  Tom Dowd (Producer),  Eric Clapton (Arranged By),  Traditional (Written-By),  Eric Clapton (Written-By),  Johnny Otis (Written-By),  Eric Clapton (Written-By),  Yvonne Elliman (Written-By),  Bob Marley (Written-By),  Elmore James (Written-By),  Scott Boyer (Written-By),  Eric Clapton (Written-By),  Robert Johnson (Written-By),  George Terry (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Eric Clapton - 461 Ocean Boulevard:

  • Eric Clapton - Motherless Children

    From 461 Ocean Boulevard (1974) ------------------------------------------------ Motherless Children Motherless children have a hard time when mother is dead, lord.

  • Eric Clapton - Give Me Strength

    Roads, trails, and steps: symbols of life's difficult journey. Photographs and drawings by Bob Fergeson, music by Eric Clapton, video from

  • Eric Clapton - Willie And The Hand Jive

    Eric Clapton - Willie And The Hand Jive.

  • Eric Clapton - Get Ready


  • Eric Clapton - I Shot The Sheriff (Live)

    Watch Eric Clapton perform "I Shot The Sheriff" live from Chicago at Crossroads 2010. Originally written by Bob Marley, Clapton's version of I Shot the Sheriff ...

  • Eric Clapton - Can't Hold Out Much Longer

    Aus dem neuen "Clapton" - Album.

  • Eric Clapton - Please Be With Me

    Taken from 1974 album 461 Ocean Boulevard.

  • Eric Clapton - Let It Grow

    From 461 Ocean Boulevard (1974) --------------------------------------- Let It Grow Standing at the crossroads, trying to read the signs To tell me which way I should go ...

  • Eric CLAPTON Steady Rollin'Man 1974

  • Eric Clapton - Mainline Florida

    This Eric Clapton song on the 1974 album 461 Ocean Boulevard was written by George Terry. 461 Ocean Boulevard is Eric Clapton's first album after quitting ...

More albums of Eric Clapton:


E.C. Was Here

Comments to release Eric Clapton - 461 Ocean Boulevard:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: