Get description about release

I Do Birds


Subterfuge (5)

Release title: Subterfuge (5) - The Legendary Eifel Tapes

Genre is Pop 
Style is Indie Pop 
This album was released on the label Supermodern (catalog number SUP 08)
This album was released in 2005 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Subterfuge (5) - The Legendary Eifel Tapes You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
01 I Did I Do Birds ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:46
02 All That I Miss ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:46
03 I Think Of You When My Phone Doesn't Ring ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:58
04 From Different Angles ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:34
05 Me And The January Girl ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:45
06 The Art Of Fighting ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:03
07 It Always Gets Better ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:33
08 No More Crooked Lines ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:38
09 Welcome To Top 40 Sets ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:46
10 Someone Elses Song ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:49
11 Homage To The Real People ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:57

Listen online to Subterfuge (5)

In studio record of this release "The Legendary Eifel Tapes" attended those artists:

Kai Blankenberg (Mastered By),  Mario Thaler (Mixed By),  O.L.A.F. Opal (Producer, tracks 04, 05, 07, 08, 09, 10),  Subterfuge (Producer, tracks 01, 02, 03, 06, 11),  Kai Blankenberg (Written-By, tracks 3),  Lars Christian Schmidt (Written-By, tracks 1, 4, 5, 6, 8, 9, 10 ),  Thomas Baumhoff (Written-By, tracks 2, 7, 11), 

Watch now the video Subterfuge (5) - The Legendary Eifel Tapes:

  • Subterfuge - I do birds

    From the Album "I do birds". Directed by Uwe Flade, 2001. "I Do Birds" is now available on itunes:

  • Daath - Subterfuge [OFFICIAL VIDEO]

    Daath's video for 'Subterfuge' off the album The Hinderers - available now on Roadrunner Records. Download now on iTunes:

  • Subterfuge - Me and the January Girl

    From the Album "The Legendary Eifel Tapes", 2005 "The Legendary Eifel Tapes" are available on itunes

  • RAGDOLL - Subterfuge

    Hardcore/Alternative band from Leeds, UK | Lyrics below! Lyrics: I'm worn out Unable to shout Born as a push away...

  • Badrock #1A - Atop the Fourth Wall

    Welcome to Atop the Fourth Wall, where bad comics burn. In this episode, Linkara looks at one more old text review with a comic from a Badrock miniseries!

  • Subterfuge -- Judas Priest

    The tenth track from Judas Priest's Demolition album. No one else has uploaded the album before, so I might as well be the first. Enjoy!

More albums of Subterfuge (5):

I Do Birds


Comments to release Subterfuge (5) - The Legendary Eifel Tapes:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: