Get description about release

Take Your Time / H2SO4

Foundation Of Love

Sandra Cross, Alan Weekes

Release title: Sandra Cross, Alan Weekes - Just A Dream: The Birth Of Reggae Swing

Genre is Jazz  Reggae 
This album was released on the label Hana Records (catalog number HANCD001)
This album was released in 1996 year. UK

All track songs from this album Sandra Cross, Alan Weekes - Just A Dream: The Birth Of Reggae Swing You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Just A Dream (Intro) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:40
2 Cry Me A River ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:07
3 Autumn Leaves ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:40
4 Over The Rainbow ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:06
5 Sunny ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:12
6 Tenderly ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:18
7 Lullaby Of Birdland ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:37
8 When You Wish Upon A Star ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:25
9 Fly Me To The Moon ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:56
10 You've Changed ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:05
11 Good Morning Heartache ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:37
12 The Shadow Of Your Smile ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:05
13 Summertime ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:35
14 Just A Dream / Summertime ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 18:18

Listen online to Sandra Cross, Alan Weekes

In studio record of this release "Just A Dream: The Birth Of Reggae Swing" attended those artists:

Gary Crosby (Acoustic Bass, tracks 13),  Arturo Tappin (Alto Saxophone, tracks 8),  Chris Musto (Art Direction, Design),  Kenrick Rowe (Drums),  Neville Malcolm (Electric Bass, tracks 2, 3, 5 to 7, 9, 12),  Gary Crosby (Electric Upright Bass, tracks 1, 4, 8, 10, 11, 14),  Michael "Jazz" Weekes (Engineer),  Koichi Hanafusa (Executive-Producer),  Byron Wallen (Flugelhorn, tracks 4, 11),  Michael "Bami" Rose (Flute, tracks 7, 10),  Alan Weekes (Guitar, tracks 1, 3 to 14),  Clifton "Bigga" Morrison (Organ, tracks 5, 11),  Richard Ajileye (Percussion, tracks 1, 3, 11, 14),  Tony Uter (Percussion, tracks 3, 5, 7, 11),  Derrick Santini (Photography By),  Alex Wilson (Piano, tracks 1, 2, 4, 5, 8, 11, 13, 14),  Trevor Watkis (Piano, tracks 3, 6, 7, 9, 10, 12),  Alan Weekes (Producer),  Arturo Tappin (Soprano Saxophone, tracks 6),  Orphy Robinson (Vibraphone, tracks 3, 9),  Sandra Cross (Vocals, tracks 2 to 14),  Alan Weekes (Written-By),  Arthur Hamilton (Written-By),  Johnny Mercer (Written-By),  Joseph Kosma (Written-By),  E.Y. Harburg (Written-By),  Harold Arlen (Written-By),  Bobby Hebb (Written-By),  Jack Lawrence (2) (Written-By),  Walter Gross (Written-By),  B. Y. Forster (Written-By),  George Shearing (Written-By),  Leigh Harline (Written-By),  Ned Washington (Written-By),  Bart Howard (Written-By),  Bill Carey (2) (Written-By),  Carl Fischer (2) (Written-By),  Dan Fisher (Written-By),  Ervin Drake (Written-By),  Irene Higginbotham (Written-By),  Johnny Mandel (Written-By),  Paul Francis Webster (Written-By),  DuBose Heyward (Written-By),  George Gershwin (Written-By),  Alan Weekes (Written-By ),  Sandra Cross (Written-By ), 

Watch now the video Sandra Cross, Alan Weekes - Just A Dream: The Birth Of Reggae Swing:

  • When You Wish Upon A Star - Sandra Cross

    from album " Just A Dream" I would like a lot of people to listen!

  • Cry Me A River 2015 Crossfit Lisses

  • sandra cross.mp4

    buen reggae en la voz de Sandra Cross

  • Sandra Cross Over the Rainbow

    che bella.

  • 阪神高速3号神戸線 ♪Sandra Cross - Lullaby of Birdland


  • Fly Me To The Moon - Frank Sinatra (Cover) by Sandra Mazurowska

  • You've Changed/Sandra Cross

    This is the multi talented Sandra Cross as you've never heard her before performing her uniquely beautiful interpretations of classic songs from the 40's and 50's. This is track #10 "You've...

  • Swedum - Summer State Of Mind (Audio)

    Listen to SWEDUM "Summer State Of Mind", the first release of our new label Tenacity Records! ℗ 2017 Tenacity Records Listen to SWEDUM on Spotify:

More albums of Sandra Cross, Alan Weekes:

Take Your Time / H2SO4

Foundation Of Love

Comments to release Sandra Cross, Alan Weekes - Just A Dream: The Birth Of Reggae Swing:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: