Get description about release

Slow Attack

Black Rainbows

Brett Anderson

Release title: Brett Anderson - Brett Anderson

Genre is Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock  Indie Rock 
This album was released on the label Arnold & Gregor Records (catalog number A&Grec-2MZ)
This album was released in 2007 year. Russia

All track songs from this album Brett Anderson - Brett Anderson You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Love Is Dead ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:31
2 One Lazy Morning ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:20
3 Dust And Rain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:01
4 Intimacy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:48
5 To The Winter ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:57
6 Scorpio Rising ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:01
7 The Infinite Kiss ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:08
8 Colour Of The Night ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:18
9 The More We Possess The Less We Own Of Ourselves ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:33
10 Ebony ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:32
11 Song For My Father ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:17

Listen online to Brett Anderson

In studio record of this release "Brett Anderson" attended those artists:

Brett Anderson (Acoustic Guitar, Guitar [Additional Electric], Percussion, Vocals [Singing]),  Fred Ball (Arranged By [Strings], Keyboards, Programmed By),  Bastian Juel (Bass),  Kristoffer Sonne (Drums),  Dyre Gormsen (Engineer),  Jim Dare (Guitar),  Bunt Stafford-Clark (Mastered By),  Steve Fitzmaurice (Mixed By),  Amy Langley (Strings),  Dirty Pretty Strings (Strings), 

More albums of Brett Anderson:

Slow Attack

Black Rainbows

Comments to release Brett Anderson - Brett Anderson:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: