Get description about release

Million Dollar Bill

The Switch

D'Opus, Roshambo

Release title: D'Opus, Roshambo - The Question

Genre is Hip Hop 
This album was released on the label Not On Label (catalog number QUESTION001)
This album was released in 2006 year. Australia

All track songs from this album D'Opus, Roshambo - The Question You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Intro ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:28
2 Is How It Is ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:13
3 Ain't Nuthin But ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:13
4 Shady Brothers ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:00
5 Freak ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:47
6 Interlude ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:37
7 Hey You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:29
8 Insight To Build ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:52

Listen online to D'Opus, Roshambo

In studio record of this release "The Question" attended those artists:

Roshambo (Lyrics By),  Cris Clucas (Photography By [Cover Photo]),  D'Opus (Written-By, Producer),  Axe Aklins (Featuring),  MC Hau (Featuring),  Anton Donohoe (Featuring),  Minky Faber (Featuring), 

Watch now the video D'Opus, Roshambo - The Question:

  • Eric Prydz - Opus (Interlude Intro) Ending Stage Live at Ultra Music Festival 2016

    Eric Prydz - Opus (Interlude Intro) Ending Stage Live at Ultra Music Festival Miami 2016.

  • Eric Prydz - Opus (OUT NOW)

    Eric Prydz releases his debut album 'OPUS' on Feb 5th 2016. Pre-order now: EXCLUSIVE VINYL & MERCH ON THE OFFICIAL STORE: ...

  • B.o.B - Nothin' On You [feat. Bruno Mars] (Official Video)

    Watch the best B.o.B music videos on YouTube here:

  • Modern Talking - Cheri Cheri Lady (Video)

    Modern Talking's official music video for 'Cheri Cheri Lady'. Click to listen to Modern Talking on Spotify:

  • LRT Opus Ore | Freaks On Floor | Full Performance

    LRT OPUS ORE presents "Freaks On Floor" performing live at LRT OPUS studio. Performance recorded on April 1st, 2015. Track Listing: 1. War Is Over 2.

  • Eric Prydz - Generate (EPIC Interlude Mix) / Eric Prydz - Opus

    Eric Prydz ft. Tom Cane - Generate (EPIC Interlude Mix) / Eric Prydz - Opus Copyright Eric Prydz Eric Prydz Presents EPIC Radio on Beats 1 EP19 ...

  • D'Opus & Roshambo - Voyage

    'Voyage' D'Opus & Roshambo. Directed by Cameron Brown. Taken from the album 'The Switch', out now on Mercury Switch/ Shogun Distribution.

  • Opus Compression Comparison ( 8 Kbps TO 256 Kbps ) - 4K

    Download video (x265 HEVC):

More albums of D'Opus, Roshambo:

Million Dollar Bill

The Switch

Comments to release D'Opus, Roshambo - The Question:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: