Get description about release

Composition No. 12.5 (Compilation II For Improvisers, Jazz Ensemble And Electronics)

The Complete 15 August 2001

Simon H. Fell

Release title: Simon H. Fell - Composition II

Genre is Jazz 
Style is Free Improvisation 
This album was released on the label Bruce's Fingers (catalog number BFC27) Bruce's Fingers (catalog number BFC 27)
This album was released in 1990 year. UK

All track songs from this album Simon H. Fell - Composition II You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Part I - The Shirt Is Fabulous (For Pete) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:09
A2 Part II ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:47
A3 Part III - Flugel (For Martin) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:13
A4 Part IV - Piano ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:18
B1 Part V - Bass ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:01
B2 Part VI - Alto (For Alan) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:51
B3 Part VII - Drumset (For Paul) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:15
B4 Part VIII - Soprano (For Charlie) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:57
B5 Part IX ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:46

Listen online to Simon H. Fell

In studio record of this release "Composition II" attended those artists:

Alan Wilkinson (Alto Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone),  Helen Godfrey (Cello),  Paul Hession (Drums, Percussion),  Phil Darke (Engineer),  Martin Jones (6) (Flugelhorn),  Simon H. Fell (Keyboards, Double Bass, Electronics, Composed By, Arranged By),  Phil Darke (Producer),  Roger Chatterton (Producer),  Charles Wharf (Soprano Saxophone, Clarinet, Bass Clarinet),  Pete Minns (Tenor Saxophone),  Tim Brooks (2) (Trombone),  Alan Leggett (Trumpet),  Bruce Godfrey (Violin), 

Watch now the video Simon H. Fell - Composition II:

  • Miley Cyrus - Wrecking Ball (Director's Cut)

    Download the album ""Bangerz"" on iTunes:

  • Simon H. Fell - Le Bruit de la Musique - 21/08/2015


    Get "I Believe I'm Fine" here:

  • Simon H. Fell - 3 1/2 fait l'inouÏ (R de Choc 2010)

    3 1/2 fait l'inouÏ Rencontres Improvisées 1, 2, 3 Juillet 2010 Espace Jemmapes 116 Quai de Jemmapes 75010 Paris AKA_BONDAGE : guitare + laptop Heddy ...

  • Camila Cabello - Havana ft. Young Thug

    Preorder the new album "Camila" at: Apple Music:

  • Simon H. Fell - Part VII Drumset (For Paul)

    Simon H. Fell | Compilation II (Theme and variations for improvisors, jazz ensemble and electronics) | Bruce's Fingers | 1990.

  • Ed Sheeran - Perfect Symphony (with Andrea Bocelli)

    Stream or download this version: ÷. Out Now: Subscribe to Ed's channel:

  • The Sound of Silence (Original Version from 1964)

    Lyrics: Hello darkness, my old friend I've come to talk with you again Because a vision softly creeping Left its seeds while I was sleeping And the vision that was ...

More albums of Simon H. Fell:

Composition No. 12.5 (Compilation II For Improvisers, Jazz Ensemble And Electronics)

The Complete 15 August 2001

Comments to release Simon H. Fell - Composition II:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: