Get description about release


20 Golden Hits

Jeff Lass

Release title: Jeff Lass - Jazz Lass!

Genre is Jazz 
This album was released on the label Long View (catalog number LV8104)
This album was released in 1981 year. US

All track songs from this album Jeff Lass - Jazz Lass! You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Cherokee ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:33
A2 St. Thomas ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:55
A3 Come Rain Or Come Shine ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:45
A4 America The Beautiful ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:56
A5 Jeff's Refrain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:27
B1 Jeff's Blues ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:58
B2 Stella By Starlight ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:58
B3 Footprints ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:16

Listen online to Jeff Lass

In studio record of this release "Jazz Lass!" attended those artists:

Gil Markle (Producer),  Ray Noble (Written By),  Sonny Rollins (Written By),  Harold Arlen (Written By),  Samuel Agustus Ward (Written By),  Jeff Lass (Written By),  Jeff Lass (Written By),  Victor Young (Written By),  Wayne Shorter (Written By), 

More albums of Jeff Lass:


20 Golden Hits

Comments to release Jeff Lass - Jazz Lass!:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: