Get description about release

Promo 1995


Kovenant, The

Release title: Kovenant, The - Animatronic

Genre is Rock 
Style is Industrial  Black Metal  Goth Rock 
This album was released on the label Angel's Of Hell Records (catalog number 613)
This album was released in 1999 year. Russia

All track songs from this album Kovenant, The - Animatronic You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Mirrors Paradise ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 New World Order ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Mannequin ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Sindrom ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Jihad ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 The Human Abstract ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B7 Prophecies Of Fire ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B8 In The Name Of The Future ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B9 Spaceman ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B10 The Birth Of Tragedy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Kovenant, The

In studio record of this release "Animatronic" attended those artists:

Mathias Klinkmann (Engineer),  Kovenant, The (Music By, Lyrics By, tracks A1 to B8, B10),  Psy Coma (Performer [Electric Mind Mutation]),  Jan Axel Von Blomberg (Performer [Metric Construction]),  Lex Icon (Performer [Synthetic Messiah]),  Siggi Bemm (Producer),  Babylon Zoo (Music By, Lyrics By), 

Watch now the video Kovenant, The - Animatronic:

  • The Kovenant ~ Mirrors Paradise (Cyber-Industrial Metal)

    Nagash (Dimmu Borgir, Troll) - Vocals, Bass Psy Coma - Guitars, programming Hellhammer (Mayhem) - Drums Angel - Live guitars Animatronic. Nuclear Blast ...

  • Kovenant - New World Order

    an awesome song from an awesome band.

  • THE KOVENANT-Mannequin | Official Audio

    THE KOVENANT- Mannequin Notes: Album-Animatronic Year-1999 Label-Nuclear Blast Records Europe Country-Norway Style-Industrial Metal ©1999 (All ...

  • The Kovenant - Sindrom

    The Kovenant Sindrom.

  • The Kovenant - Jihad

    the song Jihad by The Kovenant.

  • The Kovenant - The Human Abstract

  • The Kovenant - Prophecies Of Fire

    The Kovenant.

  • In The Name Of The Future

    Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group In The Name Of The Future · The Kovenant Animatronik ℗ 1999 Nuclear Blast GmbH Composer, Lyricist: Amund ...

  • Kovenant - Spaceman (Babylon Zoo Cover)

    The Kovenant is a Norwegian band from Halden which has evolved from melodic black metal to an industrial metal sound on more recent albums.

  • The Birth Of Tragedy - The Kovenant

    The Birth Of Tragedy - The Kovenant.

More albums of Kovenant, The:

Promo 1995


Comments to release Kovenant, The - Animatronic:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: