Get description about release


Minsk / Unearthly Trance

Unearthly Trance

Release title: Unearthly Trance - Electrocution

Genre is Rock 
Style is Doom Metal 
This album was released on the label Relapse Records (catalog number RR 7005-2)
This album was released in 2008-03-19 year. US

All track songs from this album Unearthly Trance - Electrocution You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Chaos Star ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 God Is A Beast ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 The Dust Will Never Settle ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Diseased ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 The Scum Is In Orbit ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 Religious Slaves ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B7 Burn You Insane ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B8 Distant Roads Overgrown ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Unearthly Trance

In studio record of this release "Electrocution" attended those artists:

Jay Newman (Bass, Other [Noise]),  Darren Verni (Drums, Other [Noise]),  Sanford Parker (Engineer),  Darren Verni (Lyrics By, tracks 1, 3),  James Scheuring (Lyrics By, tracks 7),  Ryan Lipynsky (Lyrics By, tracks 1, 2, 4 to 6, 8),  Nick Zampiello (Mastered By),  Sanford Parker (Mixed By),  Darren Verni (Music By, tracks 1 to 5),  Jay Newman (Music By, tracks 1 to 3),  Ryan Lipynsky (Music By),  Sanford Parker (Performer [Additional "space Noise"]),  Sanford Parker (Producer),  Ryan Lipynsky (Voice, Guitar, Other [Noise]), 

Watch now the video Unearthly Trance - Electrocution:

  • Unearthly Trance - Chaos Star

    First song off the fourth UT album "Electrocution"

  • Unearthly Trance - God is a Beast

    Track taken from the album "Electrocution" by Unearthly Trance.

  • Unearthly Trance - The Dust will never settle

    Artist: Unearthly Trance Song: The Dust will never settle Album: Electrocution Genre: Sludge/Black Metal

  • Diseased

    Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Diseased · Unearthly Trance Electrocution ℗ 2008 Relapse Records Inc. Released on: 2008-03-18 ...

  • Unearthly Trance - The Scum Is In Orbit

    Fifth song off the fourth UT album "Electrocution"

  • Unearthly Trance - Religious Slaves

    Sixth song off the fourth UT album "Electrocution"

  • Unearthly Trance - Burn You Insane

    Seventh song off the fourth UT album "Electrocution"

  • Unearthly Trance - Distant Roads Overgrown

    Last song off the fourth UT album "Electrocution"

More albums of Unearthly Trance:


Minsk / Unearthly Trance

Comments to release Unearthly Trance - Electrocution:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: