Get description about release

Not The Only One (12")

(Feels Like) Heaven

Fiction Factory

Release title: Fiction Factory - Throw The Warped Wheel Out

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Synth-pop 
This album was released on the label CBS (catalog number CBS 25964)
This album was released in 1984 year. Greece

All track songs from this album Fiction Factory - Throw The Warped Wheel Out You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 (Feels Like) Heaven ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Heart & Mind ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Panic ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 The Hanging Gardens ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 All Or Nothing ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Hit The Mark ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Ghost Of Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Tales Of Tears ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 The First Step ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 The Warped Wheel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Fiction Factory

In studio record of this release "Throw The Warped Wheel Out" attended those artists:

Graham McGregor (Bass),  Graham Weir (Brass),  Neil Weir (Brass),  Mike Ogletree (Drums, Percussion),  Chic Medley (Guitar),  Eddie Jordan (Keyboards),  Peter Wilson (Producer, tracks A1 to A4, B1 to B5),  Fiction Factory (Remix, tracks A4, A5, B5),  Alan Rankine (Synthesizer [Synclavier]),  Kevin Patterson (Vocals),  Alan Rankine (Producer), 

Watch now the video Fiction Factory - Throw The Warped Wheel Out:

  • Fiction Factory - (Feels Like) Heaven (Video)

    Music video by Fiction Factory performing (Feels Like) Heaven. For more great videos from the 1980's, check out the Ultimate 80's playlist here: ...

  • Fiction Factory - Heart and Mind

    Another song I was very surprised wasn't uploaded on YouTube before. This is the 2nd track from their 1984 album "Throw the Warped Wheel Out".

  • Fiction Factory - Panic

    New wave track from Fiction Factory's Throw The Warped Wheel Out.

  • Fiction Factory - The Hanging Gardens

  • Fiction Factory - All or nothing

    Fiction Factory were a Scottish new wave band from Perth, formed in 1983. Their debut single "(Feels Like) Heaven" was a Top 10 hit. Kevin Patterson: vocals ...

  • Fiction Factory Hit The Mark 1984

  • Fiction Factory - Ghost Of Love (1984) [HQ]

    Before they began Fiction Factory, Kevin Patterson (vocals), Eddie Jordan (keyboards), Grant Taylor (trumpet) and Chic Medley (guitar) played in skinhead ska ...

  • Fiction Factory -Tales Of Tears

  • Fiction Factory - The First Step

  • Fiction Factory The Warped Wheel 1984

More albums of Fiction Factory:

Not The Only One (12")

(Feels Like) Heaven

Comments to release Fiction Factory - Throw The Warped Wheel Out:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: