Get description about release

Paganini Al Computer

Computer Music: Bach / Grossi

Pietro Grossi

Release title: Pietro Grossi - Computer Music

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Experimental 
This album was released on the label Consiglio Nazionale Delle Ricerche (catalog number CH 1/2)
This album was released in 1978 year. Italy

All track songs from this album Pietro Grossi - Computer Music You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Contrapunctus I ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:10
A2 Contrapunctus II ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:59
A3 Contrapunctus III ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:22
A4 Contrapunctus IV ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:04
A5 Contrapunctus V ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:00
A6 Contrapunctus VI ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:58
A7 Contrapunctus VII ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:02
A8 Contrapunctus VIII ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:19
B1 Contrapunctus IX ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:50
B2 Contrapunctus X ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:06
B3 Contrapunctus XI ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:00
B4 Contrapunctus XII ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:56
B5 Contrapunctus XIII ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:12
B6 Contrapunctus XIV ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:09
C1 Canon I ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:56
C2 Canon II ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:40
C3 Canon III ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:50
C4 Canon IV ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:35
C5 Contrapunctus XV ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:12
C6 Contrapunctus XVI ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:27
D1 Ricercare ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:26
D2 Canon Perpetuus: Canoni Diversi, Fuga Canonica ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:26
D3 Ricercare A 6 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:15
D4 Canon A 2 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:45
D5 Canon A 4 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:32
D6 Canone Perpetuo ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:13

Listen online to Pietro Grossi

In studio record of this release "Computer Music" attended those artists:

Pietro Grossi (Arranged By, Performer),  Johann Sebastian Bach (Composed By [Original]), 

Watch now the video Pietro Grossi - Computer Music:

  • BACH/GROSSI - Offerta musicale

    ANTICONTEMPORANEO 2010 RASSEGNA DI MUSICA ANTICA E CONTEMPORANEA Andrea Perugi, clavicembalo Francesco Casciaro, regia del suono Musica di J.S.Bach e Pietro Grossi Firenze, 12 luglio...

  • J.S. Bach The Art of Fugue BWV 1080, Helmut Walcha

    J.S. Bach The Art of Fugue BWV 1080 Helmut Walcha, Organ Recorded: 1956, The Great Organ by Jacobus Caltus van Hagerbeer of Laurenskerk in Alkmaar, Netherlands in Video: Laurenskerk in Alkmaar.

  • Pietro Grossi / Sergio Maltagliati - Circus_8 (4)

    for info, downloads and orders click on the following website:

  • Best of Jean Baptiste Lully. 1 Hour Classical Baroque Music. HQ Recording

    Enjoy this Classic Music video with the biggest masterpice of all time, This video collects THE BEST OF Jean Baptiste Lully. HQ [Full Recording in High Quality Sound]. Facebook: https://www.f...

  • Pietro Grossi. L'istante zero | Intervista a Francesco Giomi

    Francesco Giomi, direttore del centro di ricerca, produzione e didattica musicale Tempo Reale (Firenze) parla di Pietro Grossi, pioniere italiano della computer music. Il video è stato proiettato...

  • Domenico Gabrielli Ricercari N 1,3-5,on Amati 1566 Cello

More albums of Pietro Grossi:

Paganini Al Computer

Computer Music: Bach / Grossi

Comments to release Pietro Grossi - Computer Music:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: