Get description about release

Watching In Silence

Seasons Will Fall

Circle II Circle

Release title: Circle II Circle - Watching In Silence

Genre is Rock 
Style is Heavy Metal 
This album was released on the label AFM Records (catalog number AFM 065-9)
This album was released in 2003 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Circle II Circle - Watching In Silence You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Out Of Reach ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:08
2 Sea Of White ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:38
3 Into The Wind ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:18
4 Watching In Silence ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:24
5 Forgiven ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:01
6 Lies ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:25
7 Face To Face ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:11
8 Walls ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:28
9 The Circle ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:29
10 F.O.S. ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:36

Listen online to Circle II Circle

In studio record of this release "Watching In Silence" attended those artists:

Kevin Rothney (Bass),  Christopher Kinder (Drums),  Matt LaPorte (Guitar),  John Zahner (Keyboards),  Zak Stevens (Vocals),  Chris Caffery (Written-By, tracks 1, 2, 7),  Jon Oliva (Written-By, tracks 1, 3 to 6, 8 to 10),  Matt LaPorte (Written-By, tracks 3, 6),  Zak Stevens (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Circle II Circle - Watching In Silence:

  • Circle II Circle - Out of Reach

    First song from album "Watching in Silence" 2003. :)

  • Circle II Circle - Sea of White

    Tell me what you feel inside Maybe there's a way that You can hide From the world that you made In your state of inner rage Isn't hard to see right through ...

  • Circle II Circle - Into The Wind

    From the album Watching in Silence. listen and enjoy! :) LYRICS; I float against the tide Alone against this cold, cold feeling Never knowing why Refusing just to ...

  • Circle II Circle - Watching In Silence

    Circle II Circle - Watching In Silence Watching In Silence Don't know why I feel This way every night Somehow lost my way On this timeless flight All these ...

  • Circle II Circle - Forgiven

    Circle II Circle - Forgiven (From the album Watching in Silence) (You) You've died inside (Why?) Nowhere to hide (Lost) Inside an empty room (All) Your life is ...

  • Circle II Circle - Chase the Lies - Hedon Zwolle Holland

    Circle II Circle is an American heavy metal band from Tampa, Florida. The band was formed by former Savatage lead vocalist, Zachary Stevens, in 2001.

  • Circle II Circle - Face To Face

    Album : Watching In Silence.

  • Circle II Circle - Walls

    From the album Watching In Silence. Listen and enjoy! :) LYRICS; turn away There's nothing to see here Only a distant memory Of how things really were ...

  • What It's Like INSIDE The MrBeast $100K YouTuber Standing Circle Challenge!


  • Circle II Circle: F.O.S. Lyrics HD

    Track 10 on Watching In Silence F.O.S. lyric video by me. Song and lyrics belong to Circle II Circle. Awesome song by Circle II Circle! Needed to be in high def.

More albums of Circle II Circle:

Watching In Silence

Seasons Will Fall

Comments to release Circle II Circle - Watching In Silence:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: