Get description about release


Thank You


Release title: Puffy - The Hit Parade

Genre is Rock  Pop 
Style is Pop Rock  J-pop 
This album was released on the label Epic (catalog number ESCL 2288)
This album was released in 2002-08-19 year. Japan

All track songs from this album Puffy - The Hit Parade You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Image Down ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 ハリケーン ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 愛が止まらない -Turn It Into Love- ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 チェリー ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 ハイティーン・ブギ ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 哀愁でいと (New York City Nights) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 青い涙 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 人にやさし ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 嘲笑 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 カッコマン・ブギ ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Puffy

Watch now the video Puffy - The Hit Parade:

  • Peter Paul & Mary - Puff The Magic Dragon (with Lyrics)

    Puff The Magic Dragon Peter Paul & Mary Puff, the magic dragon lived by the sea and frolicked in the autumn mist in a land called Honah Lee. Little Jackie ...

  • PUFFY-ハリケーン


  • チェリー  Puffyカバーver.のカバー

    2010.11/21に荻窪で開催されたえっちょんバンドライブイベントの様子です。 セッションタイム ボーカル:emi、ボーカル&ギター:TABA、ギター:な~...

  • ハイティーン・ブギ  近藤真彦

    チャンネル登録よろしくお願いします! 作詞:松本隆 作曲:山下達郎 1982年6月30日発売 映画「ハイティーン・ブギ」主題歌.

  • 田原俊彦 哀愁でいと


  • 青い涙 PUFFY カラオケ ガイドなし

    自主製作のカラオケを作っています。よろしくお願いします。 ゲーム実況チャンネル作りました登録お願いします

  • 人にやさしく - THE BLUE HEARTS '87 9 27


  • 嘲笑 ビートたけし

    作詞 ビートたけし 作曲 玉置浩二.

  • ダウン・タウン・ブギウギ・バンド - カッコマン・ブギ

More albums of Puffy:


Thank You

Comments to release Puffy - The Hit Parade:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: