Get description about release


City Lights

Javier Escovedo

Release title: Javier Escovedo - City Lights

Genre is Rock  Pop 
Style is Power Pop 
This album was released on the label Folc Records (catalog number FOLC014)
This album was released in 2012-06-15 year. Spain

All track songs from this album Javier Escovedo - City Lights You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Tonigh's Gonna Be Better ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 See You Around ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 The Music Keeps On Playing ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Under The Stars ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 As Another Day Passes By ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Our Last Goodbye ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Keep On Trying ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Bring Me Down ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 Just A Dream ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Javier Escovedo

Watch now the video Javier Escovedo - City Lights:

  • Tonight is gonna be a good night cover Black Eye Peas

    Cover by Tendai.

  • Javier Escovedo - See You Around

    Personal fave from City Lights.

  • Javier Escovedo - The Music Keeps on Playin

    From the album City Lights (2009)

  • Javier Escovedo and the City Lights "Under the Stars" Live

    11.1.14 Live @ Cafe NELA Los Angeles, CA.

  • Javier Escovedo - Tonight Is Gonna Be Better/As Another Day Passes By

    from Album 「City Lights」(2008) Javier Escovedo was guitarlist/vocalist/songwriter of Zeros.

  • Our Last Goodbye

    Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Our Last Goodbye · Javier Escovedo City Lights ℗ 2008 Javier Escovedo Released on: 2008-08-12 ...

  • Javier Escovedo: "Bring Me Down"

    Javier Escovedo and his band performing "Bring Me Down" from his album "City Lights" at Threadgill's World Headquarters in Austin, Texas as part of the March ...

  • Just a Dream

    Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Just a Dream · Javier Escovedo City Lights ℗ 2008 Javier Escovedo Released on: 2008-08-12 Auto-generated ...

More albums of Javier Escovedo:


City Lights

Comments to release Javier Escovedo - City Lights:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: