Get description about release

Lucy In The Sky With Desi

Personal Jesus

Bomb (3)

Release title: Bomb (3) - Hate Fed Love

Genre is Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock 
This album was released on the label Reprise Records (catalog number 9 45036-4)
This album was released in 1992 year. US

All track songs from this album Bomb (3) - Hate Fed Love You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Made To Fire ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:18
A2 All My References Are Dead ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:19
A3 Love Fed Hate ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:50
A4 The Power Of Suggestion ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:28
A5 Hey Richard ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:30
B1 There Is No Promise ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:58
B2 Hot Bloody Hearts ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:29
B3 Suzanne ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:06
B4 Goodbye Baby ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:14
B5 The Devil Is Us ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:25

Listen online to Bomb (3)

In studio record of this release "Hate Fed Love" attended those artists:

Bill Laswell (Producer), 

Watch now the video Bomb (3) - Hate Fed Love:

  • BOMB - Made to Fire

  • BOMB - All My References Are Dead

  • BOMB - Hate Fed Love

  • BOMB - The Power of Suggestion

  • BOMB - Hey Richard

  • BOMB There Is No Promise

    My band of 13 glorious years!!! and 7 records!!

  • BOMB - Hot Bloody Hearts

  • BOMB - Suzanne

  • BOMB - Goodbye Baby

  • BOMB - The Devil Is Us

More albums of Bomb (3):

Lucy In The Sky With Desi

Personal Jesus

Comments to release Bomb (3) - Hate Fed Love:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: