Get description about release

8 Songs For Chinese Girls / 八首给中国女孩的歌


Troy Von Balthazar

Release title: Troy Von Balthazar - ... Is With The Demon

Genre is Rock 
Style is Lo-Fi  Folk Rock 
This album was released on the label Vicious Circle (2) (catalog number REVERB 121)
This album was released in 2012-10-08 year. France

All track songs from this album Troy Von Balthazar - ... Is With The Demon You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Tropical ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:01
2 Coco ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:44
3 About Being Hurt ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:11
4 Distresses ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:59
5 White Sailboat ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:46
6 Tiger Vs. Pigeon ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:38
7 Applause ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:33
8 Butter ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:03
9 Queen Of What ? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:16
10 Purple Gold Eye ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:26
11 Zeros ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:55
12 Viva ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:03
13 Curses ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:01

Listen online to Troy Von Balthazar

In studio record of this release "... Is With The Demon" attended those artists:

Hannes Schmidt (Artwork),  Nella Rieken (Artwork),  Bo Kondren (Mastered By),  Troy von Balthazar (Music By, Producer, Mixed By, Instruments [All Instruments Played By]),  Rosa Merk (Photography By),  Sébastien Gros (Recorded By),  Adeline Jasso (Voice, Bass), 

More albums of Troy Von Balthazar:

8 Songs For Chinese Girls / 八首给中国女孩的歌


Comments to release Troy Von Balthazar - ... Is With The Demon:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: