Get description about release

... Is With The Demon

Red Spider EP

Troy Von Balthazar

Release title: Troy Von Balthazar - The TVB LP

Genre is Rock 
Style is Lo-Fi  Soft Rock  Indie Rock 
This album was released on the label Silver Rocket (catalog number SRR 43)
This album was released in 2009-06-17 year. Czech Republic

All track songs from this album Troy Von Balthazar - The TVB LP You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 I Get Faded ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Paradise ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Tone Clusters ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Sweetheart ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Enemies ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 One Last Happiness ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Sweet Receiver ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 You Could Ice Skate To This ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 I Want Me To Want You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Red Spider ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Good Night Emma ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Troy Von Balthazar

In studio record of this release "The TVB LP" attended those artists: (Artwork By),  Maddy Julien (Photography By),  Emma Kathan (Lyrics By),  Black Pine, The (Music By, Performer),  Frigo (Arranged By, Performer), 

Watch now the video Troy Von Balthazar - The TVB LP:

  • I get faded (cover Troy Von Balthazar)

    et bien, encore une nuit qu'on a tâché de rendre à peu près productive... encore Tvb à l'honneur. probablement plein de pains dus à l'heure et au sommeil, mais ...

  • The Black Pine - Paradise

    from the album Still Life.

  • Tone Clusters-Troy Von Balthazar

    Tone Clusters-Troy Von Balthazar Original picture by Marie Claudel.

  • Frigo & Troy Von Balthazar | Sweetheart

    Artists: Frigo, Troy Von Balthazar Album: Funambul (2010)

  • Troy Von Balthazar - Enemies (Extrait de la musique du film "Des morceaux de moi")

    Abonnez-vous à CineMusic →

  • Troy Von Balthazar / Happiness & Joy

    Movie by Yannick Lecoeur

  • Melissa Auf der Maur (feat. B. Balthazar) - You Could Ice Skate To This

    Taste You single B-side - 2004 All music owned by MAdM and EMI Records. I do not own anything at all. Lyrics: Don't just stand there give me your hand and ...

  • Troy Von Balthazar - Tropical

    I want to be tropical anf find all my powers move to Hawaii and die in the flowers I will meet the destroyer she will take me in become my employer, and then i will ...

More albums of Troy Von Balthazar:

... Is With The Demon

Red Spider EP

Comments to release Troy Von Balthazar - The TVB LP:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: