Get description about release


Sleeping Sun (4 Ballads Of The Eclipse)


Release title: Nightwish - Nemo

Genre is Rock 
Style is Symphonic Rock  Heavy Metal 
This album was released on the label Nuclear Blast (catalog number NB 1290-2) Nuclear Blast (catalog number 27361 12902)
This album was released in 2004-05-10 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Nightwish - Nemo You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Nemo ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Live To Tell The Tale ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Nemo (Orchestral Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
Video Nemo (Promotional Video) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Nightwish

In studio record of this release "Nemo" attended those artists:

Nightwish (Arranged By),  Tero Kinnunen (Arranged By),  Phillip Williams (Arranged By [Orchestral & Choral]),  Marco Hietala (Bass),  James Shearman (Conductor),  Jukka Nevalainen (Drums),  Tero Kinnunen (Engineer),  Emppu Vuorinen (Guitar),  Tuomas Holopainen (Keyboards),  Gavyn Wright (Leader [Orchestra]),  Tuomas Holopainen (Lyrics By),  Mika Jussila (Mastered By),  Mikko Karmila (Mixed By),  Tero Kinnunen (Mixed By),  Tuomas Holopainen (Mixed By),  Tuomas Holopainen (Music By),  Toni Härkönen (Photography By [Band]),  Tuomas Holopainen (Piano),  Tero Kinnunen (Producer),  Tuomas Holopainen (Producer),  Tero Kinnunen (Recorded By),  Marco Hietala (Vocals),  Tarja Turunen (Vocals), 

More albums of Nightwish:


Sleeping Sun (4 Ballads Of The Eclipse)

Comments to release Nightwish - Nemo:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: