Get description about release


Shrunken Head

True Feedback Story

Release title: True Feedback Story - True Feedback Story

Genre is Rock 
Style is Emo  Hardcore 
This album was released on the label Not On Label (catalog number TFS-001)

All track songs from this album True Feedback Story - True Feedback Story You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
Ride Bikes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A1 Viva Hate ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Saturday Night Is Killing Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 The Question Of Bombs ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
Read Books ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Diamond Contingent ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Low-Rider Bicycles ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Pop Song '99 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to True Feedback Story

In studio record of this release "True Feedback Story" attended those artists:

Elli Sigmond (Musician),  Joe Baca (Musician),  Mike Taylor (20) (Musician),  Travis Fristoe (Musician), 

Watch now the video True Feedback Story - True Feedback Story:

  • True Endurance Machinery - Amber Pierce

    Amber Pierce, after crushing male egos and bypassing coffee shops in Marin County with some of her (now possibly former) riding buddies on the All-New ...

  • Why I Stopped Using The Diva Cup | Negative Menstrual Cup Experience

    Hey guys! If you've been around my channel for about a year, you might remember that I've recommended the Diva Cup or a menstrual cup in the past. I didn't ...

  • If Call Center Employees Were Honest

    Yes, I know how long you've been holding and I don't care. Check out more awesome BuzzFeedYellow videos!

  • Game Critics

  • 5 books worth reading this summer

    If you're looking for something to read over the next few months, you can't go wrong with these books recommended by Bill Gates: “Leonardo da Vinci”, ...


    Służby Specjalne ("Secret Wars") directed by Patryk Vega: " After many controversies Poland's biggest military intelligence and counter-intelligence agency ...

  • Why Cycling Is The BEST Sport for Weight Loss

    BANANIAC'S SIMPLE VEGAN RECIPES: Like, Comment, & Subscribe to stay updated with latest content on Plant-Based Nutrition, Vegan ...

  • True Feedback Story - Pop Song '99

More albums of True Feedback Story:


Shrunken Head

Comments to release True Feedback Story - True Feedback Story:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: