Get description about release

Black Market

Mysterious Traveller - Black Market

Weather Report

Release title: Weather Report - I Sing The Body Electric

Genre is Jazz 
Style is Fusion 
This album was released on the label Columbia (catalog number 5128972) Columbia (catalog number 5128972000)
This album was released in 2004 year. Europe

All track songs from this album Weather Report - I Sing The Body Electric You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Unknown Soldier ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:57
2 The Moors ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:40
3 Crystal ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:16
4 Second Sunday In August ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:09
5 Medley: Vertical Invader, T.H., Dr. Honoris Causa ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 10:10
6 Surucucú ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:42
7 Directions ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:37

Listen online to Weather Report

In studio record of this release "I Sing The Body Electric" attended those artists:

Fred Swanson (Artwork [Cover Art]),  Jack Trompetter (Artwork [Cover Art]),  Miroslav Vitous (Bass),  Ed Lee (Design [Cover]),  Eric Gravatt (Drums),  Susumu Satoh (Engineer),  Don Meehan (Engineer [Mixing]),  Wayne Tarnowski (Engineer [Mixing]),  Wayne Tarnowski (Engineer [Recording]),  Andrew White (English Horn, tracks 1),  Robert Devere (Executive-Producer),  Hubert Laws (Flute),  Joe Zawinul (Keyboards [Electric & Acoustic]),  Robert Hurwitz (Liner Notes [Original]),  Stuart Nicholson (Liner Notes [Reissue]),  Roger Powell (3) (Music Consultant),  Dom Um Romao (Percussion, tracks 2),  Shoviza Productions Inc. (Producer),  Jolf (Recorded By, tracks 5 to 7),  Wayne Shorter (Reeds),  Wilmer Wise (Trumpet [D And Piccolo]),  Ralph Towner (Twelve-String Guitar, tracks 2),  Chapman Roberts (Vocals),  Joshie Armstrong (Vocals),  Yolande Bavan (Vocals), 

Watch now the video Weather Report - I Sing The Body Electric:

  • Weather Report - Unknown Soldier


  • Weather Report-The Moors (1972) HD

  • Weather Report-Crystal (1972) HD

  • Weather Report-Second Sunday In August (1972) HD

  • Weather Report - I Sing The Body Electric (Full Album)

    This is Weather Reports' second album, released in 1972. Recorded in Nov 1971 and January 1972. Converted from vinyl. Tracks - 1. Unknown Soldier 2. The ...

  • WEATHER REPORT - Dr.Honoris Causa / Directions

    WEATHER REPORT – Live at Montreux Jazz Festival (1976) JOE ZAWINUL – Fender Rhodes, keyboards, synthesizers, piano WAYNE SHORTER – tenor and ...

More albums of Weather Report:

Black Market

Mysterious Traveller - Black Market

Comments to release Weather Report - I Sing The Body Electric:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: