Get description about release

Closer To God

The Fragile

Nine Inch Nails

Release title: Nine Inch Nails - The Downward Spiral

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is Industrial 
This album was released on the label Nothing Records (catalog number intd-92346) Interscope Records (catalog number intd-92346) TVT Records (catalog number intd-92346)
This album was released in 1994-03-08 year. US

All track songs from this album Nine Inch Nails - The Downward Spiral You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Mr. Self Destruct ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:30
2 Piggy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:24
3 Heresy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:54
4 March Of The Pigs ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:58
5 Closer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:13
6 Ruiner ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:58
7 The Becoming ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:31
8 I Do Not Want This ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:41
9 Big Man With A Gun ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:36
10 A Warm Place ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:22
11 Eraser ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:53
12 Reptile ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:52
13 The Downward Spiral ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:56
14 Hurt ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:13

Listen online to Nine Inch Nails

In studio record of this release "The Downward Spiral" attended those artists:

Gary Talpas (Artwork [Package]),  Alan Moulder (Engineer [Additional]),  Bill Kennedy (Engineer [Additional]),  Brian Pollack (Engineer [Additional]),  Chris Vrenna (Engineer [Additional]),  John Aguto (Engineer [Additional]),  Sean Beavan (Engineer [Additional]),  Alan Moulder (Engineer [Mixing Engineer], tracks 1 to 8, 10 to 13),  John A. Malm, Jr. (Management),  Tom Baker (3) (Mastered By),  Chris Vrenna (Other [Assistance]),  Maise (Other [Assistance]),  Charlie Clouser (Other [Continuity]),  Chris Vrenna (Other [Continuity]),  Trent Reznor (Other [Continuity]),  Russell Mills (Painting),  David Buckland (Photography By),  Flood (Producer, tracks 1, 2, 5 to 7, 10 to 12),  Trent Reznor (Producer),  Chris Vrenna (Sampler [Additional], Electronics [Sound Design]),  Trent Reznor (Written-By, Arranged By, Performer),  Adrian Belew (Guitar [Texture Generating Guitars]),  Flood (Programmed By [Special Hi-hat Programming]),  Adrian Belew (Guitar [Ring Mod Guitar]),  Flood (Synthesizer [Arp 2600]),  Stephen Perkins (Drums [Performance]),  Flood (Drums [Treatment]),  Trent Reznor (Drums [Treatment]),  Bill Kennedy (Engineer [Mixing Engineer]),  Sean Beavan (Engineer [Mixing Engineer]),  Tommy Lee (Featuring [Steakhouse]),  Danny Lohner (Guitar [Additional]),  Andy Kubiszewski (Drums),  Chris Vrenna (Drums),  Trent Reznor (Mixed By), 

More albums of Nine Inch Nails:

Closer To God

The Fragile

Comments to release Nine Inch Nails - The Downward Spiral:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: