Get description about release


Für Usszeschnigge!


Release title: BAP - Vun Drinne Noh Drusse

Genre is Rock 
Style is Classic Rock 
This album was released on the label AMIGA (catalog number 8 56 027)
This album was released in 1983 year. German Democratic Republic (GDR)

All track songs from this album BAP - Vun Drinne Noh Drusse You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Kristallnaach ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:56
A2 Wellenreiter ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:20
A3 Zehnter Juni ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:21
A4 Wie 'Ne Stein ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:26
A5 Do Kanns Zaubere ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:34
B1 Nit Für Kooche (Teil 1) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:40
B2 Nit Für Kooche (Teil 2) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:03
B3 Ahn 'Ner Leitplank ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:14
B4 Wenn Et Bedde Sich Lohne Däät ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:32
B5 Eins Für Carmen Un En Insel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:53
B6 Koot Vüür Aach ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:29

Listen online to BAP

In studio record of this release "Vun Drinne Noh Drusse" attended those artists:

Steve Borg (Bass, Piano),  Wolfgang Boecker (Drums),  Manfred Boecker (Drums, Percussion, Vocals),  Klaus Heuser (Guitar, Vocals),  Alexander Büchel (Keyboards, Vocals),  Karl Heinz Ocasek (Liner Notes),  Wolfgang Niedecken (Lyrics By, Vocals, Harmonica),  BAP (Music By, tracks A1 to A3, A5 to B6),  Bob Dylan (Music By, tracks A4),  Birgit Van Der Most (Vocals, Soloist, tracks B1), 

More albums of BAP:


Für Usszeschnigge!

Comments to release BAP - Vun Drinne Noh Drusse:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: