Get description about release

10th Avenue Freakout

10th Avenue Freakout


Release title: Fog - The Fog

Genre is Electronic  Rock  Blues  Folk, World, & Country 
Style is Experimental  Musique Concrète  Post Rock  Rhythmic Noise  Indie Rock 
This album was released on the label Dinkytown Records (catalog number DINK 001)
This album was released in 2000 year. US

All track songs from this album Fog - The Fog You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 A Word Of Advice ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:46
2 The Smell Of Failure ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:33
3 Hitting A Wall Blues ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:18
4 The Fool ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:39
5 Check Fraud ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:16
6 Heartcrusher ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:17
7 Fucked Up Fuck Up Blues ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:26
8 Staring At The Dashboard ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:44
9 We're A Mess ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:49
10 The Truth In The Laughing Gas ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:07
11 Pneumonia ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:03
12 Just A Kid Growing Up ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:18

Listen online to Fog

In studio record of this release "The Fog" attended those artists:

Ylvis 3 (Co-producer, Engineer),  Aaron Horkey (Cover Painting),  Wes for Burlesque House (Layout),  Andrew Broder (Logo and Photograph),  Adam Constable (Mastered By),  Andrew Broder (Turntables, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Bass, Drum Machine, Keyboards, Moog, Electric Piano, Percussion, Furnace, Glockenspiel, Vocals),  MF Doom (Vocals), 

Watch now the video Fog - The Fog:

  • Fog - A Word of Advice

    From the Album "Fog"

  • Fog - Smell of Failure

    From the Album "Fog"

  • Dido - Thank You (Official Video)

    Dido's official music video for 'Thank You'. Click to listen to Dido on Spotify:

  • Fog - Fool

    From the Album "Fog"

  • Fog - Check Fraud

    From the Album "Fog"

  • matam allahabad

    majlis allahabad.

  • Eddie Spaghetti "Pretty F**ked Up" (explicit lyrics)

    Eddie Spaghetti shot in good ol' SD during the 2011 SXSW© Music Fog Party at Threadgill's in Austin, Texas.

  • Fog - Staring at the Dashboard

    From the Album "Fog"

  • Fog - We're a Mess

    From the Album "Fog"

  • Fog - Truth and Laughing Gas

    From the Album "Fog"

  • Fog - Pneumonia

    From the Album "Fog"

  • fog - just a kid growing up (2000)

    from "the fog", the earlier self released version of the self titled album. this song was left off the ninja tune release. I made up this game it's called rescue me from ...

More albums of Fog:

10th Avenue Freakout

10th Avenue Freakout

Comments to release Fog - The Fog:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: