Get description about release

The Pale Collection

Is Anybody There?

Frozen Autumn, The

Release title: Frozen Autumn, The - Fragments Of Memories

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Electro  Synth-pop 
This album was released on the label Eibon Records (catalog number FZA 007)
This album was released in 1997-11-00 year. Italy

All track songs from this album Frozen Autumn, The - Fragments Of Memories You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 The Echo Of My Lies ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:50
2 There's No Time To Recall ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:41
3 Dusk Is Like A Dagger ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:03
4 Winter (Reprise) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:57
5 Don't Cry For Me (Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:09
6 Chimneys' Song ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:29
7 Painted Girls ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:03
8 Fragments Of Memories ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:10
9 I'm Coming From Nowhere ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:14
10 The Forgotten Frontier ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:19

Listen online to Frozen Autumn, The

In studio record of this release "Fragments Of Memories" attended those artists:

Mauro (Artwork By, Executive Producer),  Claudio Brosio (Guitar [Guitars], Effects, Programmed By [Programs]),  Frozen Autumn, The (Music By),  Diego Merletto (Voice, Synthesizer [Synths], Sampler [Samplers], Programmed By [Programs & Ppg Wave Programming]),  Claudio Brosio (Written-By, tracks 6),  Diego Merletto (Written-By, tracks 1 to 5, 7 to 10),  Arianna (2) (Voice), 

Watch now the video Frozen Autumn, The - Fragments Of Memories:

  • The Frozen Autumn - The Echo Of My Lies (Nosferatu)

    Fan video Nosferatu, eine Symphonie des Grauens (1922) by F.W. Murnau and The Frozen Autumn: The Echo Of My Lies.

  • The Frozen Autumn - There's No Time To Recall

    The Frozen Autumn - There's No Time To Recall.

  • The Frozen Autumn - Dusk is like a dagger

    No copyright infringement intended!. This is just for entertainment and information, I get no profit from making nor publishing this video. I can hear you calling, ...

  • The Frozen Autumn: Winter

    Video i made in Riccione (Italy), 04/02/2012.

  • Frozen Autumn - Don't Cry For Me

    Great italian darkwave.

  • The Frozen Autumn "Chimney's Hiss Song"

    Fragments of Memories (1997) Eibon Records.

  • the frozen autumn - painted girl

    Fragments of Memories (1997)

  • THE FROZEN AUTUMN - Fragments of memories

    From the album "Fragments of memories" (1997) THE FROZEN AUTUMN: Diego Merletto, Arianna.

  • The Frozen Autumn - I'm Coming from Nowhere

    Much loved song from "Fragments of Memories" The photo used is from the F.A. myspace page, by Z.Dogan For all of you interested in getting this amazing ...

  • Frozen Autumn - The forgotten frontier

    Artist: Frozen Autumn Title: The forgotten frontier Year: 1997.

More albums of Frozen Autumn, The:

The Pale Collection

Is Anybody There?

Comments to release Frozen Autumn, The - Fragments Of Memories:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: