Get description about release

8ighty 8ight/ When Numbers Get Serious

Eighty Eight

77s, The

Release title: 77s, The - Fun With Sound

Genre is Folk, World, & Country 
This album was released on the label Fools Of The World (catalog number FOW1009)
This album was released in 2004 year. US

All track songs from this album 77s, The - Fun With Sound You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Gone In A Moment ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 A Quiet Little PLace ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 My World Inside ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Thank You For Your Dreams ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Say So LongTo Your Sad Old Love Song ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Ride The Waves ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Glory Train ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Guadalupe ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 L'Orbis/ Jack Spoiler ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 I'm Gonna Run To The City Of Refuge ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to 77s, The

In studio record of this release "Fun With Sound" attended those artists:

Brian Heydn (Art Direction, Design, Photography By),  Mark Harmon (Bass, Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals),  L'Angelo Mysterioso (Drums, Percussion),  Mick Fleetwood (Drums, Percussion, tracks 2, 6, 7),  Eugene K. Roe (Executive-Producer),  Michael Roe (Guitar, Vocals),  Ralph Stover (Mixed By, Mastered By),  Chris Knight (8) (Photography By),  Cyndi Harmon (Photography By),  Michael Roe (Producer),  Mark Harmon (Producer, Recorded By),  Sam Ching (Recorded By [Additional]), 

More albums of 77s, The:

8ighty 8ight/ When Numbers Get Serious

Eighty Eight

Comments to release 77s, The - Fun With Sound:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: