Get description about release


Heart Break Side Of The Night

Marten Ingle

Release title: Marten Ingle - Specific Pacific Archipelagos

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Synth-pop  Ambient 
This album was released on the label Tago Mago (catalog number Camouflage 005)
This album was released in 1985 year. France

All track songs from this album Marten Ingle - Specific Pacific Archipelagos You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Land Of Shadow ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 13:43
A2 Rattler Dub ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:25
A3 Desperation In Funk ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:17
A4 The Bites ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:15
A5 Mythical Movies Music ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:00
B1 Ports Of Darkness ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Third Bali Dream ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:40
B3 Horizon ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:00
B4 Pornographic Duo For A Fake Corpse ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:58
B5 Ride The Camel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:40
B6 Stallion Theme ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:06
B7 Horse Dreams ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:05

Listen online to Marten Ingle

In studio record of this release "Specific Pacific Archipelagos" attended those artists:

Daniel Brunetti (Engineer),  Marten Ingle (Synthesizer [Oberheim Fvs-i W/msi Ii], Keyboards [Roland Msq 700, Yamaha Dx7 W/rx Ii], Bass [Yamaha], Guitar [Fender Mustang], Performer [Lunch Box]), 

More albums of Marten Ingle:


Heart Break Side Of The Night

Comments to release Marten Ingle - Specific Pacific Archipelagos:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: