Get description about release




Release title: Nirvana - Nevermind

Genre is Rock 
Style is Grunge 
This album was released on the label Geffen Records (catalog number GEC 24425) Geffen Records (catalog number DGCC-24425)
This album was released in 1991-09-24 year. US

All track songs from this album Nirvana - Nevermind You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Smells Like Teen Spirit ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 In Bloom ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Come As You Are ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Breed ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Lithium ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 Polly ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Territorial Pissings ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Drain You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Lounge Act ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Stay Away ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 On A Plain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 Something In The Way ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Nirvana

In studio record of this release "Nevermind" attended those artists:

Krist Novoselic (Bass),  Dave Grohl (Drums),  Craig Doubet (Engineer [Assistant]),  Jeff Sheehan (Engineer [Assistant]),  Kurt Cobain (Guitar),  Kurt Cobain (Lyrics By),  Howie Weinberg (Mastered By),  Andy Wallace (Mixed By),  Nirvana (Music By),  Butch Vig (Producer, Engineer),  Nirvana (Producer, Engineer),  Dave Grohl (Vocals),  Krist Novoselic (Vocals),  Kurt Cobain (Vocals),  Kirk Canning (Cello), 

More albums of Nirvana:



Comments to release Nirvana - Nevermind:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: