Get description about release

Durch Nacht Und Flut

The Clips 1993 - 1995


Release title: Lacrimosa - Lichtgestalt

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is Modern Classical  Goth Rock 
This album was released on the label Hall Of Sermon (catalog number HOS 7890) Hall Of Sermon (catalog number 27361 90222)
This album was released in 2005-05-02 year. Europe

All track songs from this album Lacrimosa - Lichtgestalt You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Sapphire ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 11:15
2 Kelch Der Liebe ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:05
3 Lichtgestalt ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:18
4 Nachtschatten ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:07
5 My Last Goodbye ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:08
6 The Party Is Over ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:29
7 Letzte Ausfahrt: Leben ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:43
8 Hohelied Der Liebe ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 14:30
9 Untitled ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:00
10 The Party Is Over (Alternate Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:35

Listen online to Lacrimosa

In studio record of this release "Lichtgestalt" attended those artists:

Tilo Wolff (Arranged By, Composed By, Orchestrated By, Producer, Written-By),  Yenz Leonhardt (Bass, tracks 7),  Susanne Vogel (Bass [Fretless], tracks 5),  Philip Kreinert (Bassoon, tracks 1),  Boris Matchin (Cello, tracks 4),  Arno Schubert (Choir, tracks 8),  Christian Hammerschick (Choir, tracks 8),  Kanemaki Chor (Choir, tracks 8),  Rosenberg Ensemble (Choir, tracks 8),  Thomas Günther (Choir, tracks 8),  Thomas Gramatzki (Clarinet, tracks 1, 4),  Christopher Clayton (Conductor [Spielmann-schnyder Philharmonie], tracks 3, 5, 7),  Andrey Zubrich (Conductor [Victor Smolski Symphonic Orchestra], tracks 2, 8),  Katharina C. Bunners (Double Bass, tracks 4),  AC (2) (Drums, tracks 4, 8),  Manne Uhlig (Drums, tracks 2, 3, 5 to 7),  Thomas Nack (Drums, tracks 1),  Thomas Gramatzki (Flute, tracks 6),  Sascha Gerbig (Guitar, tracks 5),  Jay P. (3) (Guitar, Bass),  Thomas Rohde (Oboe, tracks 1, 4, 5, 6),  Die Spielmann-Schnyder (Orchestra, tracks 3, 5, 7),  Victor Smolski Symphonic Orchestra (Orchestra, tracks 2, 8),  Thomas Oepen (Viola, tracks 4),  Birte Schultz (Viola [Da Gamba], Cello, tracks 8),  Stefan Pintev (Violin [1st], tracks 4),  Rodrigo Reichel (Violin [2nd], tracks 4),  Anne Nurmi (Vocals, Keyboards),  Tilo Wolff (Vocals, Piano, Programmed By, Trumpet), 

Watch now the video Lacrimosa - Lichtgestalt:

  • Lacrimosa Sapphire Subtitulos Aleman Español)

  • Lacrimosa - Kelch Der Liebe (Subtitulos Aleman - Español) (HD)

  • Lacrimosa Lichtgestalt HD 720p

    Lichtgestalt by Lacrimosa from their Lichtgestalten (2005)

  • Lacrimosa Nachtschatten

    One of my favorites songs of lacrimosa but i still prefer Sacrifice.

  • Lacrimosa My last goodbye Subtitulos Ingles Español)

  • Lacrimosa - The Party Is Over

    Lyrics I lost you in the morning When the snow fell in our world I lost you in the cold Between these shades of our illusions I found an empire of love and pain ...

  • Lacrimosa - Letzte Ausfahrt leben

  • Lacrimosa - Hohelied der Liebe (Subtitulos Alemán-Español)

    Del Album Lichtgestalt del 2005.

  • Lacrimosa "Sellador Club Mix 2010"

    Presentación oficial del nuevo disco de Lacrimosa por primera vez en Puebla, evento organizado por Lichtgestalten Puebla y Scarecrow Records 07/05/2010 ...

More albums of Lacrimosa:

Durch Nacht Und Flut

The Clips 1993 - 1995

Comments to release Lacrimosa - Lichtgestalt:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: