Get description about release

Fear Of The Unknown

Embracing The Unknown

Atiq, Enk

Release title: Atiq, Enk - Fear Of The Unknown

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Dubstep  IDM  Downtempo 
This album was released on the label Tympanik Audio (catalog number TA075)
This album was released in 2013-04-23 year. US

All track songs from this album Atiq, Enk - Fear Of The Unknown You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Stay With The Familiar ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:53
2 Moonlit Tea Party ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:40
3 Slow Clouds ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:17
4 My Obligation ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:52
5 The Glass Kingdom ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:30
6 Like An Angel's Feather ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:43
7 Sim One ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:01
8 What Was That ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:55
9 Three Minutes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:03
10 Shards Of Brilliance ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:27
11 The Moment Of Truth (Feat. Mike Redman) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:19

Listen online to Atiq, Enk

In studio record of this release "Fear Of The Unknown" attended those artists:

Timothée Mathelin (Artwork),  Pim Arends (Design [Logo]),  Budy Mokoginta (Mastered By, Mixed By),  Guido Van Den Brink (Mixed By),  Pim Arnoldus (Mixed By),  Atiq (Producer),  EnK (Producer),  Mike Redman (Lyrics By, Vocals), 

More albums of Atiq, Enk:

Fear Of The Unknown

Embracing The Unknown

Comments to release Atiq, Enk - Fear Of The Unknown:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: