Get description about release

30 Minutes

All The Things She Said (The Video)


Release title: t.A.T.u. - Remixes

Genre is Electronic  Pop 
Style is Trance  Electro  Synth-pop  Euro House  Europop 
This album was released on the label Interscope Records (catalog number 981 785-1) Universal (catalog number 981 785-1)
This album was released in 2004 year. Russia

All track songs from this album t.A.T.u. - Remixes You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 All The Things She Said (Blackpulke Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:13
2 All The Things She Said (MARK!'s Buzzin Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:11
3 All The Things She Said (Running And Spinning Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:12
4 All The Things She Said (Extension 119 Club Dub) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:16
5 Not Gonna Get Us (Larry Tee Electroclash Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:17
6 Not Gonna Get Us (Richard Morel's Pink Noise Vocal Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:09
7 Not Gonna Get Us (Thick Dick Vocal) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:14
8 Not Gonna Get Us (Dave Audé Velvet Dub) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:13
9 30 Minutes (Extension 119 Club Vocal) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:59
10 Простые Движения ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:56
11 Не Верь, Не Бойся, Не Проси ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:03

Listen online to t.A.T.u.

Watch now the video t.A.T.u. - Remixes:

  • t.A.T.u. - All The Things She Said

    Music video by t.A.T.u. performing All The Things She Said. YouTube view counts pre-VEVO: 5405015. (C) 2002 Universal Music Russia.

  • Not Gonna Get Us (EN)

    "Not Gonna Get Us" - the second music video from t.A.T.u.'s debute album "200 Km/H In The Wrong Lane (2003). English language pair to the song "Nas Ne Dogonyat" ("200 Po Vstrechnoi", 2001)....

  • Lyrics to '30 Minutes' by t.A.T.u

    a lyrics video to 30 minutes :D AT THE BEGINNING SHE SAYS 'Mama, Papa, forgive me'

  • t.A.T.u. - Простые движения

    «Простые движения» — сингл группы «Тату» 2002 года, вошедший позднее в сборник t.A.T.u. Remixes. На песню был снят...

  • Тату - Не верь, не бойся, не проси

    Не верь, не бойся, не проси» — сингл группы «Тату», вышедший в мае 2003 года. Автором текста является Валерий...

More albums of t.A.T.u.:

30 Minutes

All The Things She Said (The Video)

Comments to release t.A.T.u. - Remixes:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: