Get description about release

Land Of The Blind

Still Shakin'

Pirates, The (3)

Release title: Pirates, The (3) - Skull Wars

Genre is Rock 
Style is Garage Rock 
This album was released on the label Warner Bros. Records (catalog number 56 468)
This album was released in 1978 year. France

All track songs from this album Pirates, The (3) - Skull Wars You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Long Journey Home ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:42
A2 Dr. Feelgood ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:57
A3 All In It Together ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:16
A4 Johnny B. Goode's Good ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:27
A5 Johnny B. Goode (Live) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:06
A6 Talking About You (Live) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:08
B1 I'm In Love Again (Live) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:10
B2 Voodoo ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:31
B3 Four To The Bar ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:50
B4 Honey Hush (Live) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:23
B5 Diggin' My Potatoes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:35
B6 Shake Hands With The Devil ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:30

Listen online to Pirates, The (3)

In studio record of this release "Skull Wars" attended those artists:

Johnny Spence (2) (Bass, Lead Vocals),  Frank Farley (Drums, Backing Vocals),  Dave Charles (Engineer, tracks A1, B2, B3, B6),  Mick Glossop (Engineer, tracks A4, B5),  Tim Summerhayes (Engineer, tracks A5, A6, B1, B4),  Vic Maile (Engineer, tracks A2, A3),  Mick Green (Guitar, Backing Vocals),  Joe Petagno (Illustration),  Adrian Boot (Photography By [Colour]),  Vic Maile (Producer),  Tony Mackertich (Sleeve [Design], Art Direction),  Mick Green (Written-By),  Roy Carr (Written-By),  Curtis Smith (3) (Written-By),  Johnny Spence (2) (Written-By),  Mick Green (Written-By),  Mick Green (Written-By),  Chuck Berry (Written-By),  Chuck Berry (Written-By),  Dave Bartholomew (Written-By),  Fats Domino (Written-By),  Mick Green (Written-By),  Johnny Spence (2) (Written-By),  Mick Green (Written-By),  Willie Turner (Written-By),  Frank Farley (Arranged By),  Johnny Spence (2) (Arranged By),  Mick Green (Arranged By),  Traditional (Written-By),  Johnny Spence (2) (Written-By),  Mick Green (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Pirates, The (3) - Skull Wars:

  • The Pirates - Long Journey Home

  • Pirates - Dr. Feelgood 1978

    Pirates - Dr. Feelgood 1978.

  • The Pirates - All In It Together (Rockpalast 1979)

    Classics from The Pirates.

  • The Pirates - Johnny B. Goode (Rockpalast 1979)

    Encore and intro of the band...

  • The Pirates-Talkin Bout You.

    Mick Green-Johnny Spence-Frank Farley in Full Flow.

  • I'm in love again

    Provided to YouTube by Believe SAS I'm in love again · The pirates Sailing through france ℗ Last call Released on: 1992-05-20 Author: Domino Composer: ...

  • The Pirates - Voodoo.wmv

    RIP Mick Green.

  • The Pirates - Four To The Bar

  • The Pirates - Honey Hush

    A Fistful Of Dubloons (1981)

  • The Pirates - Diggin My Potatoes

  • The Pirates - Shake Hands With The Devil

More albums of Pirates, The (3):

Land Of The Blind

Still Shakin'

Comments to release Pirates, The (3) - Skull Wars:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: